Row Wrapper 2

Admirals Quarters 1201

4.7000
(30 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
~Must be booked Saturday-to-Saturday March-Sept, and must be booked for 7 nights year round~
THE OUTDOOR POOL IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. INDOOR POOL IS OPEN.

This 12th floor gulf front condo features an owner suite with spectacular Gulf of Mexico views, king bed, and a private whirlpool tub and separate shower in the ensuite bath. The second owner suite has a king bed and a private balcony with beautiful bay views. Each of the four bedrooms have their own bathroom. The third bedroom has two full beds and the fourth bedroom has two twin beds. This condo sleeps up to 10 people. The kitchen-dining-living room combination has an open floor plan and is great for entertaining. The wrap-around east corner balcony has breathtaking views both east and west.

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences. No refunds will be given for appliance issues, however we will do our best to get appliances fixed as quickly as possible.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
*Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug), Spring Break, and holidays. Passes are free. There's 1 reserved spot for the unit, additional vehicles park in non-reserved spots.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Bank
  • Groceries
  • Restaurants
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurants Close By
  • Beach Access
  • Direct Beachfront
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Sauna
  • Gulf View
  • On Beach
  • Complex Is On Beach
  • Nature Trails
  • Zoo
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front
  • Orange Beach

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful property!!!

October 2022
, Hannibal, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our extended family of 10 enjoyed a wonderful week in this beautiful condo! This unit has panoramic views of both the Gulf and the bay and was very clean and well-stocked with kitchen items and linen. All communication with rental management was timely, clear and helpful. This was our second stay at Admiral's Quarters and it won't be our last! Thank you!

Beach view

September 2022
, natchitoches, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very relaxing

Manager's Response

Thank you, John!

PLEASE CLEAN ME!

April 2022
, Covington, LA Unknown

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1

At first glance Unit 1201 at Admirals Quarters is a nice unit. The unit is spacious, the balcony is large and has a wonderful view of the beach and pool. But that is it. The bathrooms are moldy, rusty, cracking. Kitchen sinks are rusting. Sliding doors are moldy. The air vents are rusting and moldy. The place has not been cleaned properly in a VERY LONG time. I spent my first day on vacation dusting. Dust was on almost every object; Fans were heavy with dust, all of the plants, top of the fridge, top of the oven vent, tops of every door frame, picture frame edges, on candles, furniture. No one had bothered to clean the insides of drawers, so there was hair, nail clippings. The chair and couch cushions had fuzz that would come off on your clothes when you sat on them. Every bed had sand coated on the sheets. It took hours to wash everyone's sheets the day we arrived. I am utterly disappointed with Unit 1201 at Admiral Quarters.

Awesome Condo

December 2021
, Mt Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I along with 3 other couples stayed here for a week over Christmas. The condo was perfect. The balcony gave great views of the Gulf and it was an easy trip down the elevator and over the boardwalk to the beach. The location is very close to everything you will need as well as restaurants. The kitchen was great and we cooked several meals there.

Absolutely recommend this place to anyone wanting a beach vacation.

Manager's Response

Sounds like so much fun! Merry Christmas!

Admirals Quarters Getaway

October 2021
, Mandeville, LA Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The 4 bdrm 4 ba condo was perfect for our group of friends. There was one bedroom with 2 full beds and another with 2 twins. The others had a king and a queen. This worked well for out group. The balcony was spacious and had a large table for eating al fresco. The unit could use some maintenance. Some mold was noted by one of the bathroom vents, a light fixture had a broken globe, the screen door to the balcony was torn, and some of the kitchen utensils were broken. These factors lent a shabby appearance. Also, for my taste, you could remove at least half of the artificial plants to approve the ambiance. The management company was very responsive which was greatly appreciated.

Beautiful view!

September 2021
, Edmond, OK US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Admirals Quarters was roomy and affords a lovely view of the Gulf. The corner patio is a great place to catch sunrise pics and also to enjoy watching moonlit reflections off the waves.

Manager's Response

The views are so great! Come back and see us soon!

Family Vacation

August 2021
, Alexander City, AL Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Accommodations were very nice. Oceanfront with a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. The only down side was the back bedroom was warmer than the rest of the condo.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay, Frank!

“Family vacay”

August 2021
, Greenbrier, AR Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This very spacious condo has a great location with beautiful ocean view! Everything was as described in the description. Minor flaws due to normal wear and tear,( broken fan located in bedroom and a couple knobs missing from drawers)limited cookware but who wants to cook while on vacation anyway?! :) Wonderful stay!!!

Manager's Response

Hi Bethany! Thank you so much for letting us know about the fan and drawer knobs. Next time, let us know during your stay and we will send someone right over to make repairs! Love that you had a wonderful stay! We would love to have you back anytime!

Condo in Admiral Quartets

July 2021
, Fernandina Beach, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Clean, very spacious and comfortable. Centrally located. Very pleased with our stay.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear that! Thanks for staying with us.

Good condo

June 2021
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was clean and a great location. I would rent again. Some blackout curtains would be nice in the bedrooms.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the curtain recommendation! We would love to have you back again soon!

Review of Admiral Quarters Unit 1201

June 2021
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a lovely visit. Accommodations quite adequate.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay, Nancy! Thank you!

Great Spring Break Trip

March 2021
, Brighton, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great week in Orange Beach for spring break. The condo was clean and had what we needed for our stay, including some boogie boards and sand toys for the kids. The location is very convenient, with the grocery store and several restaurants nearby. We rented beach chairs right in front of the building and Andrew was fantastic.

The day we arrived, we did notice that the AC unit did not seem to be working. We contacted the property manager and they sent someone out right away. The unit was indeed broken, however they committed to fixing it right away and did so. They kept in contact regarding the status of the repairs and were very professional. The unit was completely fixed on day 3.

Overall, extremely responsive property management and great condo right on the beach. Would definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

Hi Erin! We are so sorry that you had AC troubles when you were here, but so glad that we were able to get it repaired for you so quickly. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back again soon!

Great Location, Great Condo, Great View!

March 2021
, Yorktown, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was perfect for our two-family getaway! There was plenty of space for us all to sleep and spread out. The kitchen was well stocked with everything that we needed. The bedrooms were spacious, and it was so nice that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Having a washer and dryer was wonderful. As a bonus (we didn't know they would be there), there was a closet full of beach toys and chairs that we found! The gulf-side deck is large with plenty of seating, and the view from it is spectacular. The north-facing deck has great views as well. It was also nice to be offered two parking spaces - something that I couldn't find at other destinations. Overall, we loved out time in Orange Beach and our stay at our condo!!!

Manager's Response

Hi Lynn! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. You're right, it is so nice for each bedroom to have their own bathroom. We love that about this unit! Glad your kids were able to enjoy the beach toys. Come back soon and we'll save a seat on the balcony for ya!

Great family vacation

July 2020
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Admirals Quarters is the perfect family/multiple friends vacation spot. Our 4BR/4bath condo was spacious, nicely decorated and well stocked. This was especially important this trip as we stayed in for all meals due to the COVID 19 pandemic surrounding us all. The gulf front balcony was perfect for dining, coffee, cocktails, sunsets and ocean enjoyment.

wonderful time at Orange Beach

July 2020
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed in this condo before. The arrangement fits our family very well. We pretty much stayed 'in' this year and cooked more than usual. The kitchen was

Last Minute Vacation

July 2020
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was a blessing in disguise. During this pandemic, we kept going back and forth about going to on vacation. When this condo opened up, we knew it was meant to be. The rental experience with Simpson Properties was the icing on the cake. I've never had such a smooth, easy and clear rental process. When we arrived, the condo took our breath away and the view was absolutely amazing. It had everything we needed to have fun and relax. We will definitely come back again.

Great Family Vacation

June 2020
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family loved staying in this condo! We had plenty of room the big balcony was wonderful! Kitchen was well stocked and the condo was very nice. We will definitely stay here next year!

Perfect Getaway

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently stayed with 2 families. 4 Adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of room. The balcony was perfect for enjoying coffee each morning and the kitchen had everything we needed! Everything was very clean and it was great that each room had its own bathroom. The location was great and convenient to everything. It's also a great spot on the beach bc it was not too crowded.

Wonderful

January 2020
, huntsville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our condo at admirals quarters (1201). We could see the sunrise and sunset from the balcony . We have four adult children plus in-laws and there was plenty of room to spread out. You could see the beach from three of the four bedrooms as well as the dining and living areas. The only negative: there was not a hot tub on the property and the indoor pool could use a makeover.

Great Getaway

December 2019
, Mobile, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay with family. Highly recommend this condo. Location great, right on the beach and inside and outside pool. Had a great time!

Nice unit in great location

August 2019
, Peachtree City, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is nicely appointed and well-maintained. The two wrap-around porches on this corner unit provide beautiful views of both the gulf and the bay. We had plenty of room for two families and having 4 bathrooms was really convenient. Admiral’s Quarters is a nice building with both indoor and outdoor pools. There is no hot tub and that was the only downside that we noted. We’d definitely stay here again!

Nice unit in great location

August 2019
, Peachtree City, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is nicely appointed and well-maintained. The two wrap-around porches on this corner unit provide beautiful views of both the gulf and the bay. We had plenty of room for two families and having 4 bathrooms was really convenient. Admiral’s Quarters is a nice building with both indoor and outdoor pools. There is no hot tub and that was the only downside that we noted. We’d definitely stay here again!

Perfect Vacation Rental!

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect! There really is not a better word to describe this rental. Our trip didn't start out the best when we arrived at a different rental in a different city to discover it was unfit for us to stay in. After searching for someplace new to move my family to last minute, I was so excited to find this gem! From the first moment I contacted the property management company to when I checked out, everything about this experience was... perfect. Not only was the condo spacious and decorated beautifully but it was so clean and well taken care of! I highly recommend this unit and this property management company! 5 stars all the way for this one! We can not wait to rent it again next year!

Great destination!

June 2019
, Batesville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was perfect! Layout is great for two families with two master suites! Condo is in great shape and well stocked with anything you might need in the kitchen. Both balconies are fabulous! Easy beach access! Don’t forget to pack your own hair dryer;).

vaca

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very nice condo, love the balcony and view very comfortable

Condo review

March 2019
, Horton, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Very nice condo, well decorated and spacious. Lighting very poor for reading. Missing table on balcony. One of the bathrooms should have a high seat toilet. No shelf in shower for soap and shampoo. We bought one and left it there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us Ken. I enjoyed meeting you. I just want to point out for future renters looking at this unit, the balcony table was glass and it shattered during a bad storm, but it will be replaced for future guests.

Awesome Vacation

July 2018
, Gallatin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Admirals Quarters 1201! The 8 of us a relsxinh and wonderful getaway!! The condo was clean and spacious! The pools and the beach were just a few steps away! It was quiet at night and we slept very well in the comfy beds! The views from our patio of the ocean were beautiful!!! We will stay here again very soon!!!

Spring break

May 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love admirals quarters. Always enjoy staying there.

Spring break

May 2018
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love admirals quarters. Always enjoy staying there.

Spring break

May 2018
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love admirals quarters. Always enjoy staying there.