Row Wrapper 2

Admirals Quarters 508

5.0000
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
~Must be booked Saturday-to-Saturday May 1-Aug 14, and must be booked for 7 nights year round~

This 5th floor gulf front condo features a master suite with spectacular Gulf of Mexico views and a private whirlpool tub and separate shower. Then there are two guest bedrooms and 2 more full baths. The master bedroom has a King bed, the second bedroom has a Queen bed, and the third bedroom has a Double and Twin. The kitchen-dining-living room combination has an open floor plan and is great for entertaining. Enjoy the luxury and convenience of beachfront location along with indoor and outdoor pools as well as a fully equipped gym.
There is also room for an inflatable bed provided by guests, to provide additional sleeping space.

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
We email you a rental contract after you make a reservation request.
We do not process any payments until you return the rental contract to us.
If you entered a credit/debit card during the reservation request process, we will use that card for payment unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings made within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug) and holidays. Passes are free.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Tennis
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Place to stay!

April 2021
, Hanover, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the moment we walked in, said it was even better than the pictures! Highly recommend- was clean, convenient to everything, and had everything we needed! Would definitely go back and book the same place, No complaints! Balcony had plenty of room- gorgeous views!

Manager's Response

Thank you Kathleen! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! See you again soon!

Great place and great customer service from Simpson Properties

February 2021
, Stillwater, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

In one word ... Fantastic!
Comfortable, spotlessly clean and very convenient to all things Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. The view off the balcony was great and we saw dophins pretty much every day. Everything you could need was supplied and the property manager (Simpson Properties) bent over backwards to make sure all was good for our arrival. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with this rental.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, James! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to help with that. Come back again soon!

Wonderful Getaway

December 2020
, Macomb, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The view was spectacular. Unit was clean. Kitchen well stocked. It was nice to have beach chairs available. Full size washer and dryer was great.
Living room furniture in need of replacement.

A great vacation at the AQ!!

October 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived for a 14 day vacation about 1 month after hurricane Sally hit OB. We did not know what to expect. Admirals Quarters is a wonderful place to stay. The condo is extremely well equipped. (Kitchen is great) (lots of beach chairs, umbrella, games for the beach and games for inside playing). This is a great condo for families. The decor is beachy which is what you want at the beach. We carried out some meals and ate out a few times. (Of course with masks) We highly recommend this condo and the Admirals Quarters complex and plan on staying at another time.

Beautiful view

August 2020
, Springfield, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved staying on the fifth floor. It was high enough you had a great view. You didn’t have to be in the elevator long. If you don’t want to take the elevator it was not to bad to take the stairs. The view was amazing. We loved sitting out on the balcony. We saw dolphins several mornings. The condo was nice. The frig did scare me on the first day. It does take it over night to cool off. The sign on the frig does say that. The oven is very very slow to heat up. It takes double the time to reach the temperature you set if for. The condo is a very nice size for several staying together. We had 7 in our group. The kitchen has all of the things you need to cook. The only issue we had was when we rented to condo they advertised it having 4 bathrooms. When we got there it only had 3. The manager said he had it mixed up with another condo. If this had been a room mix up we would have been in trouble for the week. I messaged the manger. He said he had it mixed up with another condo. The manager was very quick to respond to any question I had. It would be nice to have an earlier check in time. It was suppose to be 4 but we couldn’t get in until 5. Also for future people it would be helpful to explain how the parking works and also you just go straight to your room. You don’t have to check in which is nice but I didn’t know it. Your car tags ar win your room. There are carts for you to use to carry in your things. You just have to find them or ask people if you can use it when they are finished with it. We enjoyed our stay. We loved being right on the beach.

Awesome Condo Unit

July 2020
, Chesterfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was everything we expected. Lots of room for us to have family dinners and gatherings without feeling crowded. The only issues we had was they need to have more knives and sharper ones too. The unit could’ve been cleaner, but I’m sure with it being 4th of July, they were probably rushed to get them clean before check-in. We will definitely stay here again.

Love Orange Beach at Admirals Quarters

June 2020

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We found the property to be in good shape overall. The floors were kind of dirty is the only negative I could say, other than that all was well. We rented a beach umbrella chair for the week, makes it easier to enjoy the beach.

The perfect stay!

June 2020
, Xenia, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and myself take a vacation every summer and I can say hands down this is the best condo we have ever stayed in by far! The condo was huge, very clean and up to date. We had no issues during our stay. The Simpson Group answered questions promptly and made the stay that much better!

Summer get-away

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo is a perfect size, with a perfect beach. Close to fun restaurants and attractions

Great stay in OBA!

May 2020
, Fulshear, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a last minute reservation due to cancelled plans due to COVID. This was our first trip to Orange Beach and we will be back. The condo was great. It had everything we needed as we cooked/ate most of our meals in the condo. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our time on the large balcony. The decor and furnishings were very nice. This beach front condo was fantastic.

Thanksgiving Week

November 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great! The condo was spacious and well-equipped with everything that we needed! The view is awesome. And, the pool and beach just steps from the condo were perfect

family vacation

July 2019
, kirkwood, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo at Admirals Quarters was convenient and in very good condition.

Great place but no call back

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.Everything was fine except when we left my dad(84) left a flip phone and we called 4 times to find out about it and No One called me back. Needless to say he got a new phone but I was very disappointed that no one returned my call. The phone was very old (10 years old) but he had some pics on it which he was unable to recover.

Manager's Response

Hi Renee! We're so glad you enjoyed the property and your stay. I remember speaking with you about your Dad losing his phone and he thought he left in on one of the window sills in one of the bedrooms. We searched for the phone, but did not find it. I apologize if no one called you to inform you. Our recollection is that we were to call you if we found the phone. Again, we're sorry for not calling you to let you know we did not find it. Thank you again for staying with us!

Orange Beach Admirals Quarters 508 Family vacation

June 2019
, Gadsden, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very nice!