Row Wrapper 2

Admirals Quarters 901

4.6429
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
~Must be booked Saturday-to-Saturday May 1-Aug 14, and must be booked for 7 nights year round~
~Do not book this unit unless it is for 7 nights~

Welcome to Orange Beach on Alabama's incredible Gulf Coast! Admiral's Quarters 901 features the main owner suite with spectacular Gulf of Mexico views, a king bed and a whirlpool tub and separate shower in the ensuite bath. The second owner suite has a king bed and a private balcony with beautiful bay views. Each of the four bedrooms have their own bathroom. The third bedroom has a queen bed and the fourth bedroom has two twin beds. This condo sleeps 8 people in beds and there is room for 2 to 3 more people on inflatable beds. The kitchen-dining-living room combination has an open floor plan and is great for entertaining. The wrap-around East corner balcony has breathtaking views both east and west. Unit 901 is located on the 9th floor and affords views of our white sandy beach!

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug), Spring Break, and holidays. Passes are free. There's 1 reserved spot for the unit, additional vehicles park in non-reserved spots.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Place to Stay

April 2022
, Centerville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This place is a great location for a vacation. We had a wonderful time and so enjoyed the view and sitting on the balcony watching the surfers and the kite surfers. The unit is so spacious and one of the best layouts that we have stayed in. It is near a Publix and less than a couple of miles from great restaurants such as Doc’s Seafood, Mike’s Steakhouse (best steak from a restaurant), Cobalt’s and Cosmos. Chris works for Admiral’s Quarter and she was so pleasant helpful to us. The lobby and elevators were immaculate. The pool is wonderful and spacious with plenty of sun and shade.
The only drawback is this unit is located right next to the trash chute and we had a couple of roaches around. They kitchen utensils and cutlery could be updated. Overall I would rent again with no problem.

RI GOLFERS 7TH YEAR

March 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

RI golfers cam down again for their 7th year and 3rd time through Simpson Properties. View and conditions were superb. Public jacuzzi is connected to indoor pool and same temp. Unit 901 could use some more utensils.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the input on the hot tub. We will let AQ know. Glad you enjoyed your stay and loved having you back!

RI Golfers Enjoy

February 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent layout with plenty of room. Pat and his team were there when needed especially when dishwasher needed repair and replacement. Public Jacuzzi is same temperature as in door pool. Too bad. Dry sauna and exercise room very good.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!

Very concerned

October 2021
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Poor

Condo Rental

September 2021
, Normal, IL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

Orange Beach is a great area to experience

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We had the chance to meet you while you were here, and during our visit that day, you did not mention your dissatisfaction with housekeeping issues. Had we known, we could have handled it on the day of your arrival. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Simpson Property Group gets 5 stars!

August 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect! Condo was even better than we expected. Very clean and comfortable. Simpson properties group was outstanding texting all information we needed letting us know when we could check-in early. Best experience.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Mala! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Not very clean, non working dishwasher

July 2021
, Chesterfield, MO Unknown

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

Our family enjoyed the location but we’re very disappointed in the cleanliness of the unit. The dishwasher never worked, we found dirty dishes, pots & pans and utensils in the cabinets. Dishwasher wasn’t attached to the countertop so every time you’d pull out bottom shelf of dishes, it would tilt forward and shelf of dishes would roll out onto floor if you didn’t stop it before then! Cracked ceiling light, broken refrigerator shelf, etc. There were extra pillows but they were old & smelly. All the toilets backed up or clogged after every use! Showers & sinks did not drain well at all. We looked at other condo buildings nearby for our next trip. Aside from the dirty unit, the location was perfect!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the dishwasher became detached from the frame of the cabinet. When we were notified of this we made the repair. And if there were unclean dishes in the cabinet our inspector should have caught that, and we apologize. We don't have a record of a request for service to check toilets or drains. We have staff on call to fix that type of problem immediately. While the LED kitchen ceiling fixture works properly, it does in fact have a crack on the plastic cover and that has been ordered for replacement. Again we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and these items are now repaired. Our inspections do sometimes miss needed repairs so thank you for letting us know and thanks for staying with us.

WATER FROM ABOVE

June 2021
, xenia, OH Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo is very nice and as shown. Had some issues. Aoke the first am to find our master bathroom flooded. Unit on 12th floor had a water line break and affected all 01/02 units down to 2nd floor. Used all our condo towels to soak up water, but couldn't get any extra. Had to contend with blowers and dehumidifier in out unit for the remainder of week to dry it out. Called in 2 issues early Sunday am. but didn't get resolved until Wed. after I called again. One was a leaking toilet. Unit could use some additional table flatware. Had 8 people and just enough forks. Staff an building very friendly and helpful. Nice beach area, nice covered parking. Overall good week minus the water issies.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay despite the water leak in a unit 3 floors above you. Unfortunately, this happens in "condo life" and measures have to be taken immediately with fans and dehumidifiers to prevent further damage. Thank you for your understanding. When you reported the toilet not operating properly, we are glad we were able to fix it the same day for you. Thanks again for staying with us at Admirals Quarters.

Review of 901

May 2021
, GARDNER, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

THE UNIT IS INCREDIBLY SPACIOUS, WE HAD 8 ADULTS AND NEVER FELT CRAMPED. THE BALCONY IS HUGE AND VIEW IS AMAZING. ONE SUGGESTION WHICH I HAD READ IN OTHER REVIEWS IS THAT THE DISHWASHER NEEDS REPLACED, YOU DON'T REALIZE HOW BADLY YOU NEED/WANT A FUNCTIONING DISHWASHER ON VACATION. :) OTHER THAN THAT...THE UNIT WAS PERFECT!

Manager's Response

Hi Amanda! Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. We will have someone look into that. SO glad you guys had a great trip and we would love to have you back again soon.

Orange Beach Vacation

May 2021
, Conyers, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great area, and nice spacious condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Ed! Glad you enjoyed it!

Orange Beach Vacation

May 2021
, Conyers, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great area, and nice spacious condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Ed! Glad you enjoyed it!

901 Admirals Quarters

April 2021
, FORT WAYNE, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great

Manager's Response

Thank you, Gloria!

Nice Condo But at the price...

June 2020
, Canton, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Admirals Quarters 901 has a great floorplan but we experienced some issues with our unit. The washer and dryer need replaced, the diswaher was not secured inside the cabinet, lights out on the stove, two clogged shower drains. All kitchen and washroom appliances need to be replaced and furniture cleaned. This is a very nice unit that basically needs updating. The shower in the master bath was very tight to maneuver in. We made great family memories during our stay there but at over $600 per night you would have thought it would have been in great shape.

Manager's Response

Hi John and thanks for your opinion on the condo. Sorry about the bulbs and the drains. When light bulbs go out and when drains are clogged, we can easily and quickly take care of those situations if someone in your group had called us. We try to check those things but sometimes they are missed. All of the kitchen appliances are very nice stainless models, and they all perform perfectly so we're unclear as to why they need to be replaced. And regarding your rate, $561 per night is actually in line with other comparable 4-bedroom units in that building. Hopefully you'll stay with us again soon!

Annual Family Vacation

May 2020
, Hoover, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Rental experience was great dealing with Simpson especially during the difficult Pandemic times.
Was terrific to be able to get out of the house and enjoy the beautiful Orange Beach area.

Great stay

May 2020

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time! The rental was the perfect size for our group. Everything was well taken care of. When we had issue with the WiFi, someone was over to help quickly. Thanks for a great stay!

Clark family beach vidit

November 2019
, Bay Minette, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo met our family needs perfectly,
with the 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, along with
a large comfortable living area. We especially used
and enjoyed the large deck with great view.

Slice of Heaven

August 2019
, St. Louis , MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We absolutely loved this rental. We've been staying at Gulf Shores and Orange Beach for decades--renting huge houses and small condos and everything in between. However, this place was, by far, our favorite. Big, beautiful and on the east side, so it was super sunny all the time.

7/13 - 7/20 stay

July 2019
, Haubstadt, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything for the most part was fine. Hurricane Barry was not much of an issue but it was hot all week. I like that the unit has all tile floors. No matter how hard you try you can't keep all the sand out. We store our beach items in our truck but a lot of other units brought their stuff up to the their room and set it in the hallway (didn't think that was allowed). Kitchen was adequately supplied. My wife commented that the skillets were in better shape than other places we have stayed.
The dishwasher needs to be attached. When you pull out the bottom drawer when full it wants to fall out of its space. The washer and dryer were top quality , you just needed a PHD to operate them. It took quite a while to figure out you have to push in the dial to start the dryer. I had the bedroom that was at the north end. Unfortunately it remained 3 - 5 degrees warmer than the rest of the condo. There is no air return in that bedroom so you just push cold air with no ways to pull the warm air out.
The deck should have 8 chairs (there were only 7). The condo is for 8 people so it should have 8 chairs.
This a general comment. I wish more rentals would book from Sunday to Sunday instead of Saturday to Saturday. Basically Interstate 65 through Alabama cannot handle all the traffic on Saturdays during the summer months. You run into multiple places where it is stop and go on the interstate.

INCREDIABLE

May 2019
, Port Allen, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

OVER THE LAST 30 TEARS WE HAVE SPENT VACATION TIME BETWEEN ORANGE BEACH AND FLORIDA. NEVER, I MEAN NEVER HAVE WE HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE. YOUR FACILITY WAS BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN AND ALL THE AMENITIES WE NEEDED TO STAY WERE PROVIDED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A MEMORABLE STAY. WE WOULD LIKE TO BOOK THIS SAME CONDO, 901 AT ADMIRAL QUAUTERS FOR MEMORIAL WEEKEND 2020. DOYA'LL HAVE A MONTHLY PLAN? PLEASE LET US KNOW. WE WANT MORE MEMORIES AT THIS CONDO.

901 Admirals Quarters

May 2019
, Dayton, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo is exactly as the pictures describe and is very spacious and comfortable. The only 2 items that I would suggest are the twin bedroom needs the blinds replaced due to being broken. The other suggestion would be the installation of grab bars in the bathroom showers for renters that require additional safety and support. Wonderful condo and facility with a view that will not disappoint.

Best condo we have rented in 30+ years of beach visits.

October 2018
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful month with family. Location is great. Beach is great. Best condo we have ever rented. Only reason for the 4 star rating for condition, was the mattress in the master seemed to be old and was sunken on both sides. The unit 3 star for the cleanliness is based on the floors. We mopped three times before my grandchild arrived. Cleaning service appears to vacuum, but not mop.

Very relaxing stay!

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just as beautiful as pictures. Great location and very comfortable. Will definitely be back

Very relaxing stay!

September 2018
, BATON ROUGE, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just as beautiful as pictures. Great location and very comfortable. Will definitely be back

This a beautiful condo, exactly as the pictures!!

September 2018
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation was great, Simpson Properties was very easy to work with, the condo was so clean and we loved the artwork which made it feel like home. The size was perfect for an extended family,everyone had their space. The outdoor furniture was very nice. Wish I was there NOW!!

Admiral Quarters 901

July 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the condo. Decor was beautiful.
The second master bedroom temp was too warm. Please check the air vents.

Loved it!

June 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Loved the location of the condo. It was cute, clean, & had everything we needed. Beautifully decorated. No stupid armbands required. Parking was nice & easy as well. The iron didnt work, and they had us a new one delivered to the front desk within 15 minutes! Negatives: no Keyless Entry into condo, had to carry a key. No hot tub on site, but not the owners fault! Only option to book if you were less than 30 days from arrival was with credit card. They charged an additional 3% for a credit card fee! Would love to stay here again, but will book prior to 30 days of arrival next time!

Manager's Response

Hey Sheena! I'm glad to read that you enjoyed the unit. We wish there were a hot tub there also, it's always a nice addition. As for the credit card fee, if you book within 30-days of arrival, it's an additional 2.75% of the total and that's the amount the credit card company charges us for processing transactions. You will find that most of the vacation rental businesses down here charge the same fee and have a similar policy than ours. Thank you again for your rental!

Lovely, comfortable, convenient.

May 2018
, Jackson, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were a party of 8 and the 2 master bedrooms worked out great for my 83 year old parents and me. The kitchen was well stocked and we found everything we needed to cook. Getting to this condo on Orange Beach was so much easier (less congestion than Gulf Shores) than many other gulf coast destinations. We ate our most evenings and everywhere we ate was 4/5 stars. We hope to visit Orange Beach again and stay in this exact condo. You will lovew it.

Manager's Response

Hey Maggie! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! The restaurants in the area around Admirals Quarters really are great. We can't wait for you guys to come back next time!

Lovely, comfortable, convenient.

May 2018
, Jackson, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were a party of 8 and the 2 master bedrooms worked out great for my 83 year old parents and me. The kitchen was well stocked and we found everything we needed to cook. Getting to this condo on Orange Beach was so much easier (less congestion than Gulf Shores) than many other gulf coast destinations. We ate our most evenings and everywhere we ate was 4/5 stars. We hope to visit Orange Beach again and stay in this exact condo. You will lovew it.

Manager's Response

Hey Maggie! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! The restaurants in the area around Admirals Quarters really are great. We can't wait for you guys to come back next time!