Row Wrapper 2

Edgewater West 93

4.8065
(31 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~

Enjoy this 9th Floor unit with glassed-in balcony with windows that open to hear, smell and 'feel' the beach while overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and sugar-white sandy beaches. Floors have been completely redone - old carpet gone, Aqua (beachy) colored, absolutely gorgeous sparkling concrete, that EVERYONE looks at and says,'WOW!'
You are just steps away from fun in the sun and toes in the sand. Relax and enjoy the beach. The Gulf Coast offers something for everyone - fishing - inshore and deep sea, golfing, Tanger Outlet shopping, or just plain old relaxing on the beach.

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!
IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug) and holidays. Passes are $25+tax each. Parking spots are first come first serve.
Rates are subject to change prior to confirming reservation, depending on season and occupancy.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Cable TV
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Gulf Shores

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing View! Perfect!

June 2021
, Carthage, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Just an overall amazing condo!! Cute decor! But that VIEW!!! Every morning getting up and see the beach in the huge all windows sitting area was definitely my favorite part! We had great weather but If you didn’t you could still enjoy amazing views in the comfort of the condo! Already tried booking the next visit but it wouldn’t let me because it’s too far away!! Can wait to go back!

Amazing view!

May 2021
, Rockville, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The view was absolutely amazing. Very clean and great location. We will definitely be staying here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Andrea!

Lovely stay

April 2021
, Battle Creek , MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great week. There were 4 of us in the condo...all girls. We were happy to find it had 2 bathrooms. It is an older condo, but decorated nicely. The condo had everything we needed. I believe other people complained about older pans, but they served their purpose. The view is beautiful from the glassed in balcony. The upper windows open so you can hear the ocean and feel the breeze. We would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Deanna! So glad that you enjoyed your girls trip. Please some back and see us again soon.

Fantastic location and views from the 9th floor.

April 2021
, DENVER, CO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The only issue I had: the toilet was used and not flushed, garbage in bathroom trash can.

Wonderful!!

January 2021
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We’ve stayed in this property previously and have already booked it for next year! Love the unit and love working with Simpson Properties! I would have given five stars but there were a few issues this year caused beyond anyones control. Hurricane Sandy repair, elevator breakdowns. Simpson was on top of every repair and notified us. Would recommend a different couch.
Would definitely recommend renting this unit and working with Simpson Properties!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat! Thank you so much for your repeated business. You are the best kind of tenant that we love to host! See you soon :)

Loved it!

December 2020
, Springfield, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay at Edgewater West 93! We loved the layout of the condo and especially the glassed-in balcony. At first we weren't sure how we would like not actually being outside on a balcony, but we ended up loving it because we were not exposed to the elements yet we had a perfect view of the ocean. We were able to see both sunrise and sunset from where we sat drinking our coffee (we stayed in December). There is also an oceanside window in the Master Bedroom which is wonderful. You can tell the condo is older than some, but it has been nicely updated and is very quaint. We are already trying to plan our next stay!!

Nice Stay

July 2020
, Granbury , TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall our stay was great. The small details(ceiling fans, vents and tops of higher shelves) were very dusty. We ended up wiping down. If you want to cook, I recommend taking a frying pan- the ones at unit are in poor shape. The unit was in a great location. Beds and bathrooms were spotless. We had a wonderful time.

Nice Stay

July 2020
, Cresson, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall our stay was great. The small details(ceiling fans, vents and tops of higher shelves) were very dusty. We ended up wiping down. If you want to cook, I recommend taking a frying pan- the ones at unit are in poor shape. The unit was in a great location. Beds and bathrooms were spotless. We had a wonderful time.

Family Beach Trip 2020

July 2020
, Liberty Hill, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a perfect location for my family to get to/from the beach!

Cute place. Slightly dated building and rooms

July 2020
, Chapel hill , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The room was great, clean and served our needs. It is a little older than what it appears in the pictures. The door did not lock easy and the pressure closing door had to be manually shut and latched each time. The pool was small and way over crowded most of the time. On the whole every thing was pretty nice.

awesome rental

June 2020
, Marion, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Rental was clean and ready early.

Very clean!

May 2020
, Roanoke, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff was extremely helpful! We will be back!

Great place! Not too crowded! Very clean!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I loved this unit. The condo is fairly small so the beach wasn’t horribly crowded. Great parking and very clean! Floors are beautiful! The text communication was great also.

Great place!!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience!! They was so nice and helped in anyway they could!! I would definitely stay again!!

Unit 93

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time and loved the unit! Working with Simpson Properties was great, very attentive and always available if we needed them. Loved the property and management so much we have already booked for next year!

WONDERFUL

October 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THE PLACE WAS AWSOME! WE HAD A GREAT TIME. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,RIGHT ON THE BEACH. GREAT TIME. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.

Nice Older Condominium

August 2019
, New Albany, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was nice for the weekend stay. It was clean and the beds were somewhat comfy. We had everything we needed for a weekend. When we first arrived the condo smelled like an older place but that smell was gone by day 2. The pool was nice and the boardwalk was a nice short walk to the beach. All together a good place for a quick getaway

First timers

July 2019
, Erlanger, KY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This was our first time to this area. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a good time. The only negatives were we would have liked for the pool to be open later and the parking was a bit of a mess. There were nights we would come back from dinner and the lot was full. We paid for a parking pass but had nowhere to park.

Best for the best

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Awesome!!!!!

Home away from home A little piece of paradise,

June 2019
, HORN LAKE, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was excellent.beautiful views, clean comfortable cozy. Family oriented. Fair price. Relaxing love the enclosed balcony.close to restaurant and shopping.had every thing you needed including washer and dryer.loved listening to the waves as I slept at was a wonderful experience

this is a great place to stay

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This visit was my 4th time in this condo. I've always had a good experience here, however this time I couldn't get the DVD player to work. Also, I feel it would be nice to replace some of the cooking pans since since some had scratches on the cooking surface, broken handles. I've never cooked there till this year, maybe that's why I never noticed the pans. Also I noticed that the couch cushions appeared to need cleaning. I will still plan to rent this condo in the future. Great ocean view!

Manager's Response

Hey Billie, I'm glad you enjoyed this unit for the 4th time! I went by the unit and checked on the DVD player, and it just wasn't plugged into the TV. But it works perfectly fine. I will look into replacing the pots and pans, and I'll look into the couch cushions and get our guy over there to clean them. Thanks for booking with us again!

93 west property

March 2019
, Fraser, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We’re very pleased with this property. The view was great.
Thinking of coming back on near future

Fun Place

January 2019
, Washington, DC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great vacation at Gulf Shores. Simpson was very responsive.

Edgewater West 93

October 2018
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean. We had no complaints at all.

Loved it!

October 2018
, easley, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo location was great! The condo was exactly as it appears in the photos. The resort was clean and well kept. We had a fantastic trip.

Overall good stay, except some parking issues

July 2018
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall a nice condo, but the parking situation needs to be addressed. It appears they give more parking passes, which they charge $25/pass, than they have spots for. We had to park about a 1/2 mile down the street in an empty lot the first few days.

Great Get-a-way

May 2018
, New Hope, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Even with the threat of tropical storm Alberto, we had an excellent time. Love staying at this location so close to the beach!!

Edgewater W 93

March 2018
, ARLINGTON, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very good. Could use a little updating but overall very nice.
Would rent again. (FYI. Master bath tub has a drip which has caused the drain rim to discolor.)

Blended family vacation

September 2017
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed here before and loved it and will continue to stay.

Great Condo

July 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice, clean unit. Plenty of room. Fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Great closed-in balcony. Wow, what a great view.
Property manager was great to help in anyway. He went the extra mile to help us out with my wife's medical equipment. Lots of construction was going on at the condo. Can't complain though, we knew that coming down, and our lease was discounted accordingly.
Good people and great condo.

Enjoyable beach vacation

January 2017
, Washington, DC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo is very nice, attractively decorated and with comfy furniture. The dual recliners were much appreciated by us, although they are in need of recovering. Having two easy chairs is a nice feature. The location and beach view were excellent. We intend to return.