Row Wrapper 2

The Gulf Tower Unit 5B

4.3846
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama

READ! THE GULF TOWER CONDO WILL BE UNDERGOING REPAIR STARTING JULY 12, 2021. WORKERS WILL BE WEATHERPROOFING AND REPLACING RAILINGS. THEY WILL START ON THE EAST WALL AND THIS WORK WILL NOT INVADE BALCONIES OR IMPAIR TRAFFIC. APPROXIMATELY 10 PARKING SPACES WILL BE TAKEN FOR CONTRACTOR USE. NO CONSTRUCTION NOISE WILL BE MADE BEFORE 8AM EACH DAY, BUT WORK WILL COMMENCE AT 7AM EACH DAY, AND WORK WILL CEASE AT 5PM EACH DAY. CONTRACTORS WILL BE USING THE ELEVATORS SO EXPECT DELAYS. THIS WORK IS EXPECTED TO LAST THE REMAINDER OF 2021, DEPENDENT ON WEATHER AND OTHER DELAYS. EVERY EFFORT WILL BE MADE TO MINIMIZE INCONVENIENCES TO GUESTS. BECAUSE OF THIS, RENTAL RATES HAVE BEEN ADJUSTED ACCORDINGLY.

Looking for an affordable beachfront vacation directly on the beach with incredible views? This Gulf Tower unit new to our program may be just the ticket!
Gulf Tower in the heart of Gulf Shores and direct beach front is convenient to everything this coastal town has to offer! Restaurants, shopping, bike & scooter rentals, water park, golf, outlet shopping, are all within minutes of this complex.
This cute, cozy and clean 2 bedroom 2 bath condo will sleep 6 comfortably...4 in beds (king & twins) and 2 on the sleeper sofa. The fully equipped kitchen provides everything you need except your groceries. In fact, this unit provides everything except what you plan to eat, drink, and wear.
All units in this complex (except top floor) have spacious sun rooms rather than balconies. Enjoy your morning coffee in the sun room which is equipped with large sliding windows that completely open-up this space to create your own private view of the Gulf of Mexico. There's even room in this sunroom/balcony area to lounge for hours and enjoy an incredible view.
The master bedroom has a king bed with an ensuite full bath with tub/shower combo.
The guest bedroom has twin beds and shares a full bath with a tub/shower combo.
Great condo, great pool, incredible 're sure you'll enjoy this beachfront condo so much that you'll be back again and again.

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 1 pass is allowed during peak season (March-Aug) and Labor Day Weekend. Passes are $25+tax each. Additional vehicles can park across the street. Parking spots are first come first serve.
Rates are subject to change prior to confirming reservation, depending on season and occupanc

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
  • Cable TV
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Gulf Shores

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Gulf shores.

May 2021
, EDMOND, OK Unknown

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Needs some updating and fixing tables and drawers (knobs). Location and beach is wonderful.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about the needed repairs. We will have someone check it out right away. Glad you were able to enjoy the beach. Please come back anytime!

Excellent Place to stay!!

April 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Property Group is a pleasure to book with. The property is just as described. Right on the beach condo. We loved our stay & will do it again in the near future. It was a wonderful time. It was a nice condo that seemed to be in a nice safe neighborhood. It’s just located right down the road from a lot of good places to eat. We met some really nice people, everyone was so friendly.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Jeff! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!

Dated Condo

August 2020
, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was clean but very dated . Did not like the enclosed balcony or carpet in bedroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying in our Gulf Tower condo 5B, and complimenting the cleanliness and our services. So sorry you didn't like the carpet in the bedroom. FYI, the owner has plans to remove the carpet in the bedroom and replace with hard surface flooring just like the rest of the unit. Hope you'll come back.

Dated Condo

August 2020
, Boaz, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was clean but very dated . Did not like the enclosed balcony or carpet in bedroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying in our Gulf Tower condo 5B, and complimenting the cleanliness and our services. So sorry you didn't like the carpet in the bedroom. FYI, the owner has plans to remove the carpet in the bedroom and replace with hard surface flooring just like the rest of the unit. Hope you'll come back.

Beautiful and clean

July 2020
, Cincinnati , OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super happy with the rental! Beautiful and clean with an excellent view. Pool was really nice too. We will definitely stay again. Check in and communication were great.

Beautiful and clean

July 2020
, Cincinnati , OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Super happy with the rental! Beautiful and clean with an excellent view. Pool was really nice too. We will definitely stay again. Check in and communication were great.

Great Stay!

June 2020
, Dequincy, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our stay at the condo. Easy access to pool and beach. Condo was clean and well stocked. Dry comfortable for family of four. Only thing I would recommend is that in this day and time with all our rechargeable item, may look into changing electrical outlets throughout. Lots of them loose and can be dangerous for people’s safety or fire hazards. Other than that, would definitely stay in this location again. Thank you.

June 2020

June 2020
, Gadsden, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed our stay. The only complaint is with the lack of parking . Only one car gets a pass. The parking area across the street could be bigger and maybe paved.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks for the great review. And yes, during Peak season, parking is at a premium and many condos have no options for additional cars. I'm glad we were able to provide you with space just across the street. Come stay with us again at Gulf Tower.

Memorial Day 2020

May 2020
, Florence , MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Gulf Tower. The condo was a little older but the pool was perfect and hardly ever crowded. The sliding doors on the balcony were perfect for sitting outside with little ones.

Gulf Shores vacation 2019

July 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love the condo! Especially the closed in balcony.

The Gulf Tower Unit 5B

July 2019
, Hollow Rock, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The condo was clean. It was a little small for our needs but we made it work. We had three adults, a 4yr old and a 2 year old. I didn't think I would like the closed in balcony but it turned out to be a good hang out place for the kids which gave us more room and I didn't have to worry about them climbing over the balcony. I would suggest asking for 2 key fobs instead of having 1 or you'll have to wait for each other to get in and out of the pool and beach area.

Great stay!

May 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Close to the beach.... no long walks to be on the sand!!! Not too crowded. Great location.... plenty of room.

Clean and Convenient!

October 2018
, Prattville , Al

Overall
5

We have stayed at this condo every year for our vacation. We keep coming back because it is a great location, clean and continuously updated. I love the enclosed porch and that is has a pool facing the ocean!