Row Wrapper 2

Lagoon Run 209

4.8462
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~

Boaters and Beach Lovers Paradise! Lagoon Run Condos are nestled directly on Little Lagoon on West Beach in Gulf Shores, Alabama. Located directly across the street from the beach and the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, Lagoon Run enjoys deeded beach access right across the street, only steps from the condo. This complex has a covered fishing pier, with plenty of space to park your watercraft. Launch your vessel at the private ramp onsite and park your trailer onsite as well. There are only 42 individual condos in this complex so don’t worry about huge crowds. Just come ready to relax and enjoy waterfront living.
Lagoon Run is only minutes from all the area attractions in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. The Hangout, OWA, The Wharf, Orange Beach & Gulf Shores Sportsplex, Waterville, Tanger Outlet Mall, championship golf courses, and dozens and dozens of restaurants are all within a few miles.
This non-smoking 2-bedroom, 2-bath unit is cute as a button and enjoys great views of Little Lagoon, and the pool. And yes, there is free WIFI! The master bedroom has a king bed and the guest bedroom has twin beds. There is a full-size washer and dryer and the kitchen is fully equipped so all you need to bring is what you plan to eat, drink and wear!

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug) and holidays. Passes are $25+tax each.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Waterfront
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Iron
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Bank
  • Groceries
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurants Close By
  • Beach Access
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Boat Dock
  • Near Beach
  • Nature Trails
  • Zoo
  • Cable TV
  • Gulf Shores

Location

  • Gulf Shores

Type

  • Condominium
  • Gulf Shores

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

209 Lagoon Run

June 2022
, Barnhart, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo is very clean and has everything you could possibly need. Second stay in this condo and wouldn't change a thing.

Manager's Response

We love to see repeat guests! Glad you love the unit so much to come back. Hope to see you again next year!

Needed Vacation

May 2022
, Reform, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Everything went smooth and will rent again.

Cousins road trip 2021

August 2021
, Barnhart, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo had everything we needed for our stay. The beds weeds were comfortable, decorated nicely. Location perfect. Extremely clean.

Manager's Response

Hi Janet! I think you mean bed sheets! haha Gotta love autocorrect :) Glad you had a great cousins trip. Come back and see us soon!

Super convenient

August 2021
, Adairsville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family stayed at this condo for the first time on our vacation. We were thrilled with the short walk to the beach and the proximity of so many other conveniences. The condo was well stocked with every single thing we needed and very nice, as well as clean. It is obviously well taken care of. We loved the door entry system too. We will definitely be back !

Manager's Response

So happy to hear that, Suzanne! We would love to have you back anytime!

Amazing Stay

July 2021
, Rockwall, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was so easy!! Upon arrival info all the way to departure!! Room was so clean,cozy,provided everything you need,and in the perfect location!! We were minutes from all of the hot spots and across the street from the beach!! We will definitely be back!!

Manager's Response

Thank you Lana! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Vacation 2021

July 2021
, Anna, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about this place was excellent. Close to the beach and the pier in the back was nice too. Definitely would recommend and stay again.

Manager's Response

Awesome! Thank you so much for staying with us! See you back again soon.

Two years in a row!

June 2021
, Soperton, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our vacation time in Gulf Shores was wonderful as usual. We have stayed in Lagoon Run 209 two years in a row now. It is a very nice condo, well located and well appointed except for the mattress in the master bedroom that needs to be replaced. Everything else was quite satisfactory, linens, appliances, decor etc. The were a couple of bumps however. The elevator at this property was not working properly as the door would not open sometimes on the 2nd floor. Also upon wiping up some water that dripped from a beverage taken out of a cooler it was apparent that the floor though it looked clean was quite dirty. Otherwise, no complaints. I would recommend this place.

Quaint and we’ll appointed

July 2020
, Charlotte, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this condo for its location and all the beach toys they left for our use. Nice place with very comfortable furniture and layout.

Informative

July 2020
, Benbrook, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was exactly what we wanted, expected and hoped for. It provided the perfect getaway for our family of 4 ( 2 adult children).

Wonderful stay at Lagoon Run!

June 2020
, Centreville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at Lagoon Run. Very clean, rooms were big and we loved not having to carry a key everywhere. It is a short walk to the beach and the property is so clean with an amazing updated pier on the bay. We will be staying here again!

Great Experience

June 2020
, Bon Aqua, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a wonderful time at Lagoon Run. The easy, short walk across the street to the beach access was a breeze. The unit was as described and even nicer in person. Property was clean and well maintained. Unit 209 did not disappoint. We will be booking again.

Best of the West

May 2020
, Soperton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been renting condos on Gulf Shore' West Beach for 16 years ad this one was the best! Wonderful location and across the street from the beach and a view of the lagoon and pool. All furnishings were nice and the appliances were new. The condo was well equipped and felt like home. The keypad lock was great so no keys to deal with. The only improvement would be that the floor could have been cleaner, no sand but a good mop job would have been appreciated. All and all, if you're looking for a two bedroom condo at Gulf Shores you just couldn't beat it.

Best of the West

May 2020
, Soperton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been renting condos on Gulf Shore' West Beach for 16 years ad this one was the best! Wonderful location and across the street from the beach and a view of the lagoon and pool. All furnishings were nice and the appliances were new. The condo was well equipped and felt like home. The keypad lock was great so no keys to deal with. The only improvement would be that the floor could have been cleaner, no sand but a good mop job would have been appreciated. All and all, if you're looking for a two bedroom condo at Gulf Shores you just couldn't beat it.