Row Wrapper 2

Mariner Pass Unit 106

4.8696
(23 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
This property requires a 7-night minimum stay.
DOCK AND MARINA ARE STILL CLOSED.

Mariner Pass condos offer the property with incredible views, the Gulf of Mexico is just across the street, indoor and outdoor pools, and fishing!
Our 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo is convenient to everything in Orange Beach, Perdido Key, and Gulf Shores. At least 5 restaurants are within walking distance, and dozens more within 4 miles. Plus, enjoy shopping in specialty shops just down the street in San Roc Cay Marina.

Mariner Pass has indoor and outdoor pools, plus a fitness room, steam room, and sauna. If you want to bring your boat let us know so we can check availability of a boat slip. And don't forget to bring your fishing tackle and fish right off of the private boat docks. Flounder, speckled trout, and red fish all love to hang out around the docks. Charcoal BBQ grills are available near the dock area for your use. Then, relax on your large enclosed patio and enjoy coastal living and wonderfully vivid sunsets. From you private patio you can walk right out onto the huge common area patio and right down to the pools and the docks.

INQUIRE FIRST TO BE SURE THE BOAT SLIP IS AVAILABLE DURING YOUR STAY. BOAT SLIP IS $60/NIGHT OR $350/WEEK.

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!
IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: Parking pass is required per vehicle. Only 2 passes are allowed during peak season (June, July, Aug) and holidays. Passes are $35+tax each. There's 1 reserved spot for the unit, additional vehicles park in non-reserved spots. Non-reserved spots are first come first serve.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Waterfront
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Boat Dock
  • Waterfront w/Boatslip no lift

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Thankful

August 2021
, Ballwin, MO Afghanistan

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Thanks to Hunter for offering this back-up place to stay when our reserved condo had a water main break. We were disappointed not to be on the beach as planned but made the best of it. The condo was nice and the view of the bay was great. Current construction on the docks was a bit loud outside, but couldn't be heard inside. The property company did a poor job of informing owners and guests of the water main break and alternative plans.

Manager's Response

Mary Beth we're so glad we were able to find an open condo in which you could stay. Mariner Pass is truly a great place. We see you gave the "Rental Manager" a rating of 1. That's us, Simpson Properties Group. The manager you were not pleased with is the building Association manager. The company that manages the association at Wind Drift, we agree, could have been much more prompt in letting us know about the water main break so that we could inform our guests. Again, we're glad Hunter found you all a nice place to stay. Hope you'll come back soon!

Vacation 2021

July 2021
, Saraland, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!

Manager's Response

Thank you Brenda!

Mariners pass

June 2021
, Camden, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Enjoyed 106 . Lots of room, nice appliances, tv’s. Very large patio. Enjoyed the view of bay

Manager's Response

Thank you David! It was a beautiful week to watch the Bay! Come back again soon.

Absolutely amazing!!

July 2020
, Greensburg, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was absolutely amazing!! It was exactly as described on the website. Fishing right out the back door! Restaurants & shopping within walking distance! We lived our stay here & my son is ready to visit again!!

Graduation trip

June 2020
, Marietta , GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was amazing. Loved the condo. It was accessible to everything. Loved the easy access to the pool area. Will stay in this condo again.

Great condo in Orange Beach!

June 2020
, Tripoli, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property was exactly as described. Master bedroom and bathroom was roomy and loved the walk out to patio for morning coffee. Loved sitting at night and watching the boats in the bay. Absolutely nothing bad to stay about this property!

#106

May 2020
, Purvis, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Other than having to get the garbage disposal replaced (a big bowl of gray water was under the sink when we arrived)it was very nice uni. The disposal was replaced promptly. I had to unclog the ice dispenser but I imagine the quarantine was a factor in that.

Great place in a great location

May 2020
, Hartland, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The easy access to the pools and docks, combined with the fantastic marina viewing made this a very enjoyable stay. The place was just right for us and our three teenage kids. We walked across the street to The Gulf restaurant and also enjoyed the close proximity to the beaches.

Great place in a great location

May 2020
, Hartland, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The easy access to the pools and docks, combined with the fantastic marina viewing made this a very enjoyable stay. The place was just right for us and our three teenage kids. We walked across the street to The Gulf restaurant and also enjoyed the close proximity to the beaches.

Mariner pass 106

February 2020

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our stay at Mariner Pass 106 was as trouble free as a one month stay can be. Simpson management team was there when required, prompt response to inquiries , very organized booking procedure. This was our second year dealing with Simpson and plan on staying at their properties for the foreseeable future.

Thank you for the memories!

July 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great week in OB and the location and convenience of the Mariners Pass and the condo were just right. Great views watching the boats come and go and overall very quiet. Love the patio and access to the pools. Only downside was the open elevator down to the pool and we had my elderly mother traveling with us. We did manage to get her down to the pool and hot tub a couple times. Condo has all we needed to prepare our own meals. Grandkids had a blast too! Thank you for helping us make family memories with 4 generations.

my review

June 2019
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

very enjoyable

Great spot!

June 2019
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay in this spacious and clean condo. It provided pretty views. The fact that if was on the first floor made it easy to come back and forth from the pool/bay. The pool was pretty cloudy during our stay but other than that we didn’t have any issues.

Darlene and Family

August 2018

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Came to Orange Beach to attend a wedding on the beach. Weather was much warmer than we liked but condo was perfect. Loved the location on the ground floor. So convenient to everything without the need for an elevator, and the view was lovely. Would ask for the same unit again.

Lovely Getaway Home

July 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This home provided a perfect little getaway on beautiful Orange Beach. Easy access to the outdoor pool from the deck. They were doing exterior painting hiring our stay, but the paint company was incredibly respectful and worked hard to stay out of sight. Well appointed kitchen with all of the amenities. Beautiful beach just 1 mile down the road with ample parking. Would definitely recommend this unit to anyone loooking to relax and enjoy Orange Beach.

This is the place to go!

July 2018
, Kaplan, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I almost feel like I should not give a review and let everyone know about the best place on the bay! The sunrise/sunset views are beautiful and we enjoy being able to take our boat out fishing and cruising to the islands every day. After we have enough sun, the indoor pool comes in very handy. The restaurants in SanRoc Cay are amazing and well worth the short walk. Overall this is an amazing place. We did have a hiccup upon arriving but Claudia and Pat Simpson were easy to contact and quickly resolved our minor issue (boat slip listed on arrival/departure info was not boat slip belonging to the unit we rented). We will be staying here again next year!

Orange Beach Treat!

June 2018
, Keller, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean first floor condo that accommodated all our needs. The lay out of the condo was fantastic for our family of 5. The condo has a covered parking spot that is convenient as well as the outdoor/indoor pool. The outdoor grills and boat docks are easily accessed from the backside of the condo. Plenty of local restaurants within a few miles.

Nice!

June 2018
, Bossier City, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a very nice, well kept condo. Very spacious and right by the pool. Would definitely stay again!

A great experience all around!!....we will be back !!

February 2018
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From start to finish, we had a great experience. Pat was very helpful and responsive. We will definitely be vacationing in this place again. Thank you pat for making our stay enjoyable!

Manager's Response

Tarik, thanks for your compliments! Come see us again soon!

Summer 2017

July 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

We love the place. It was close to the beach, Florida, and had indoor and outdoor pool. It was clean and very spacious. I usually have a hard time getting my handicap daughters chair in places, it was very accommodating. The view from the master bedroom was awesome. Overall great stay. No issues at all. Rating of 3 on maintenance. Lots of fruit flies, not enough lighting in kitchen and some of the appliances didn't work but it was manageable.Thanks for everything.

Manager's Response

Angela thank you for staying with us! We were unaware something in the kitchen did not work properly for you. We apologize for any inconvenience, and wish that we had been notified of the problem so we could fix it immediately for you. We look forward to your next visit.

Great condo. Great location.

June 2017
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo made the vacation. Will appointed 1st floor unit with access to the outdoor pool, indoor pool and hot tub was just a few steps from the unit. The balcony was hugh with access from the balcony to the pool. Very convenient. This was our 2nd year in the same unit because of the access to the property ammenities. Access to great beaches was close and parking at the unit was especially easy in and out.

Great condo!!

June 2017
, Oakland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Claudia Simpson was most helpful from beginning to end on our vacation stay. The condo is in a perfect location! No stairs to climb to get to it! Perfect access to the indoor pool and amenities as well as the outdoor pool. Short distance to the public beach. Shopping right outside the door!

Annual Family Time

May 2017
, Waynesboro, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great week. We stayed at this same unit two years ago and just love it. The location in the building is the best. Property manager was there when we arrived stocking the unit with a lot of new stuff. He went out of his way to accommodate our every need. Extremely responsive and quick to do so.