Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix 6-1005

4.7500
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, AL

This beautiful 10th floor condo sits directly on the Gulf of Mexico right in the heart of Orange Beach Alabama. Large Private Balcony with spectacular views of the white sandy beaches of the Gulf. Condo has tile throughout. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths for you and your guests. This comfy family friendly vacation condo sleeps 8 with a King bed in the master and queen in the 2nd and 2 fulls in the 3rd bedroom.
Phoenix 6 Resort has all the amenities you've come to expect; indoor/outdoor pools; tennis court; racquetball court, gym, sauna, and incredible sugar-white beaches!

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences. No refunds will be given for appliance issues, however we will do our best to get appliances fixed as quickly as possible.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You are allowed to purchase 2 passes during peak season. You will purchase passes from the front desk for $55 each. Passes are good for your entire stay. During peak season and holidays, purchasing multiple passes is subject to parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Iron
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Bank
  • Groceries
  • Restaurants
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurants Close By
  • Beach Access
  • Direct Beachfront
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Nature Trails
  • Basketball
  • Sauna
  • Gulf View
  • On Beach
  • Complex Is On Beach
  • Zoo
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front
  • Orange Beach

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Condo

October 2022
, Madison , MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Incredible view from this condo. Kitchen had everything we needed. The location in Orange Beach is ideal.

Wonderful Stay!

July 2022
, Niangua, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay! Very roomy and in a great location!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Jamie!

Very Helpful

June 2022
, Tulsa, OK US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the condo and location. The rental was beautiful as described.
The only thing we recommend is to change the location of the guest bedroom tv on the wall as I fell dodging the TV and the suitcases and hit the wall getting a blackeye! I put a towel over the TV the rest of the week . Also The Maytag dryer does not work. Everything else was beautiful and wonderful.

Manager's Response

Oh my goodness! So sorry to hear about that! Thank you very much for letting us know. We hope you enjoyed your stay!

Cool place

May 2022
, Fort Collins, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place great location

Great stay!

May 2022
, Covington, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was amazing! We go multiple times every summer and would put it at the top of our list. It was clean, great layout, well stocked, ideal location, nice pools, great communication with easy check in and out.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Amanda!

Beautiful condo

March 2022
, Haleyville, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful condo for our spring break!! We loved the spacious and beautifully decorated condo. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking meals

Birthday getaway

November 2021
, Denham Springs, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great ,enjoyed the views and location. Only 2 minor issues with condo, shower curtain in guest bathroom needs to be sanitized or replaced. TV in 3rd guest room not working correctly.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting know about those things. Glad you enjoyed your visit.

Fall Break

October 2021
, Columbia, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very please with the condo. Very clean,great view. I would book with this company again.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Jane! Come back again soon.

Fall Break

October 2021
, COLUMBIA, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very please with the condo. Very clean,great view. I would book with this company again.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Jane! Come back again soon.

Phoenix 6

August 2021
, Guntersville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Condo was clean and spacious. The only issue we had was the sliding door to the balcony was extremely hard to open. Only 2 people in our group of 7 had the strength to open it.

Manager's Response

Hi Glen! Thank you for letting us know about the sliding door. We will take a look at that! Glad you enjoyed your trip!

Family vacation

July 2021
, Hebron, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

I was pleased with the overall rental. Space was good. Bedrooms were big enough and had enough space. The entire unit could stand to be painted and freshened up for a cleaner look. The location was ideal for restaurants, shopping and exploring the area.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your response, Janet! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

great Condo

July 2021
, Cedar Bluff, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Little distance to the beach,but otherwise great stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you Kathy!