Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix 6 Unit 405

4.7273
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

~Please read the important notes below before proceeding~
Saturday-to-Saturday only in June and July.
On this vacation at Phoenix 6-405, all you need to bring is what you intend to eat, drink and wear! This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo is fully furnished and has 1,400 square feet of relaxing space. The kitchen has a complete stock of cooking and eating utensils and has seating for 4 at the bar and 6 at the dining table.

The open floor plan den has a flat screen TV, and over-sized chair which pulls out to a twin sleeper, and two sofas.

The condo will sleep 8 in beds and 1 on the over-sized chair pull-out sleeper. There is room for an inflatable bed provided by guests. The master bedroom has a king bed and private bath with a custom walk-in tiled shower. The first guest bedroom has 2 full size beds with flat screen TV , and a shared bath. The third bedroom is furnished with a queen bed and flat screen.

And oh, my goodness, what a view from the spacious balcony! The balcony overlooks the large pool area, the Gulf of Mexico, and one of the most beautiful beaches in the world! This gem of a condo has everything you need, and most of all, it's AFFORDABLE!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk. During peak season and holidays, purchasing multiple passes is subject to parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Indoor Pool
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Phoenix 6 Unit 405 Review

October 2018
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed 4 nights in this unit during October 2018 and overall it was a great experience. The Phoenix 6 complex is well maintained and in a great central location. The unit was clean, nicely decorated, and updated. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, which we appreciate. My only suggestion would be to upgrade the washer and dryer.

Overall, we had a great experience and this condo is definitely worth the price!

Nice Condo, but stupid hurricane . . .

October 2018
, Henderson, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Fantastic rental that we were sad to leave four nights early due to Hurricane Michael. Due to my father being 100% oxygen dependent, we could not risk power outages due to the hurricane so we had no choice but to leave 4 days early (not covered in our extra vacation insurance policy). We hope to return sometime and stay in the same condo again. Time for some touch up painting and carpets.

50th Birthday Fishing Trip

September 2018
, Acworth, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything went smooth with the whole rental, start to finish. Claudia was very fast & helpful at answering emails & the property was great. Location was awesome, view was fabulous. Family & I came down for my 50th birthday for a fishing trip. Everyone was comfortable, plenty of room for 8 adults. Great place to stay!

Best Girls Trip EVER!!!

August 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast at Phoenix 6. The unit was spacious and we never felt cramped even with 10 ladies in there. The view was amazing and the short walk to the beach was even better. We are already planning our return trip next year.

Fun at the beach!

August 2018
, Stilwell, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We drove 14 hours after working all day(3 grown sons idea). What arrived earlier than our check in time. Simpson properties allowed us to check in early to this beautiful condo. It was perfect. The view was wonderful! The condo was very comfortable for 5 adults. Will definitely be back!

Mostly Lived Up to Expectations

August 2018
, Cedar Park, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The pluses: Easy parking and check-in, plenty of space (we had 8 people), gorgeous view, large balcony, easy access to an amazing beach, option to rent beach equipment (though we had our own); great pool. Plenty of sheets and towels. The beds were comfortable, too!

The minuses: The carpet was absolutely disgusting. I wasn't prepared for this at all as previous reviews said it was spotless. The first three kitchen items I pulled out to cook with were also dirty. In addition, there was supposed to be an air mattress available with a pump. There was a pump, but no mattress.

I would recommend to a friend only if they replaced the carpet.

Manager's Response

Hi Jennifer thanks for your input. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo! Sorry about any confusion regarding the inflatable bed. In the description of the condo on our website and all listings, it states "there is room for an inflatable bed provided by guests". We will revise the description to be more clear. The owner is planning on new carpet for the unit. Due to being such a popular unit, the carpet is showing wear and heavy use. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you'll stay again.

Awesome vacation!

August 2018
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our condo! The view was spectacular! The condo had everything we needed. Great location! We had an amazing time!!

Phoenix 6-405

July 2018
, Luling, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect

Great stay

July 2018
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything were to my expectations, we had a great view of the ocean and just a walk to the beach.

The condo was beautiful,spacious and clean! The view was amazing!

July 2018
, jackson, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was amazing! We had 6 adults, a 4 year old and a baby and we had plenty of room and never felt crowded. Access to the beach was quick and easy. Our refrigerator door wouldn't stay closed and they immediately sent somebody to fix it. Everybody working at the complex was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. The complex was located in a good area close to everything. We would definitely rent this condo again!

Mens weekend retreat

April 2018
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our time at the condo. The location is central to multiple nice places to eat and fellowship.