Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix Orange Beach 2203

4.8462
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
5.5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama

Incredibly stunning 5-bedroom unit in the newest beachfront condo in Orange Beach! Yes, 5 Bedrooms each with their own full bathroom!
You plus 15 guests will have absolutely all you need for the perfect vacation! This 3500 square foot open floor plan brings the kitchen, family room, and dining area all together in one huge space, and the views are absolutely magnificent. Porcelain floors throughout, custom quartz and granite counters, stainless appliances, this unit truly is top-notch.

This unit is equipped with all the luxuries; 82" TV in the family area; 55" and 62" TV's in the bedrooms; wet bar, ice maker, side-by-side commercial grade refrigerator, free wifi..you name it!

Each of the 5 bedrooms, two of which are master suites, have their own full bathrooms. Bedrooms are King, King, 2-queens, 2-queens, and 4-twins as built in custom bunks. And the balcony is over 70-feet wide with plenty of seating and dining space.
Outside all can enjoy the lazy river, the zero-entry pool, BBQ grills, tennis, and of course one of the most beautiful beaches in the world! AND the indoor pool is heated!

Call us now for details and make plans to reserve this one-of-a-kind beachfront jewel. This could very possibly be your new favorite tradition!

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request. Reservation is NOT confirmed until you complete the rental contract.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: Parking passes are purchased by guests in the lobby upon arrival. They are $38 per vehicle and are good for your entire stay. Parking pass price is subject to change at the discretion of building management. For our 5-bedroom Penthouse, the front desk will sell you up to 4 parking passes during peak season and holidays. If there is extra space during off-season, they may sell you an additional pass, but for planning purposes, plan on a maximum of 4.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

THIS CONDO IS PERFECTION!

August 2021
, Vestavia Hills, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

MY RENTAL EXPERIENCE WAS SO SIMPLE AND EASY. THIS CONDO POPPED UP WHEN I REQUESTED A 5 BEDROOM. WHEN I LOOKED AT THE DESCRIPTION AND SAW THAT IT WAS A 5 BEDROOM AND 5.5 BATHROOM, I KNEW I HAD FOUND THE PERFECT PLACE. IT WAS A REAL BLESSING!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Patti! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had plenty of room for your group!

Summer 2021

June 2021
, Nixa, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo, great complex, no need to ever leave.

Manager's Response

Thanks Morgan! You're welcome to stay as long as you want!

Lovely Place!!

May 2021
, Hendersonville , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If your looking for a vacation in Orange Beach this is it!! This place is absolutely beautiful!! Loved the rooms and the decor is stunning very clean and super neat. The view from the balconly at the second floor is stunning! I definitely recomned this place! We will go again next summer!!

Manager's Response

You're views ARE amazing! So glad you guys had an awesome time!

April 10-24 Phoenix Orange Beach Petnhouse

April 2021
, Ellisville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

POB 2203 was a great place for family and extended family to stay. As other have mentioned, the place was very clean so kudo's to your cleaning crew. Bedrooms were good sized and the overall unit had plenty of room to spread out. There is plenty of tableware. The only thing I wished they had was a few more pieces of cookware. Having a large group, it was challenging to cook some meals. Overall, if you have a large group, it is a great place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback! We will definitely be sure to check the kitchen inventory to be sure it still have everything needed for small and large groups. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!

Great Spring Break Trip!!!

March 2021
, Birmingham, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Property Group put us in a perfect condo for our family. Top floor unit was very clean and plenty of room for whole family. The view was amazing and there were plenty of activities and amenities to keep the kids happy. Check in and check out was contactless and very easy. Will be staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review, Tyler! Glad that you and the kids enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you're ready to come back.

Great Spring Break Trip!!!

March 2021
, Birmingham , AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Property Group put us in a perfect condo for our family. Top floor unit was very clean and plenty of room for whole family. The view was amazing and there were plenty of activities and amenities to keep the kids happy. Check in and check out was contactless and very easy. Will be staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review, Tyler! Glad that you and the kids enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you're ready to come back.

Relaxing and Wonderful Stay

February 2021
, Jackson, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed the property, clean large and easy to access close to everything. Top floor so the views were lovely. Will stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Shirlene! Please come back and see us soon!

beautiful condo with a gorgeous view of the gulf

February 2021
, Harahan, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay at this beautifully decorated condo. The kitchen is large with lots of counter space. My only complaint was the terrible mattress in the master bedroom (only shower with handheld head). It had dips or sag on both sides that was even visible when the bed was still made up. Had a backache every day from that sagging mattress. This is an easy fix and hope the owners REPLACE THE MATTRESS ASAP. Also would love the handheld shower in each shower!! We Loved the large dining table for 10!! Loved the great patio furniture on the very large balcony! The condo is in a great location near restaurants, grocery, souvenirs, etc. We will re-book and return to this fun and very large condo soon.

Manager's Response

Hey Charlene, thanks so much for the kind review! We are working with the owner to replace that mattress you mentioned. Thanks for the business!

Amazing Experience

December 2020
, Moraga, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was an amazing experience. The room was gorgeous and even better than the pictures showed, which I didn't believe was possible. Overall amazing experience.

A great place to “family”

November 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great family vacation. The condo was perfect with plenty of space for relaxing, cooking, and eating. We had a great time. This will be a treasured memory for all!

Stunning

November 2020
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo.

Amazing!!!

September 2020
, Wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family was blown away. The space was so roomy and beautiful. There were a total of 16 of us. Plenty of room.

Best Condo we’ve rented in Orange Beach!

September 2020
, Plaquemine, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful and spacious! We enjoyed every moment!

Family Vacay 2020

August 2020
, The Woodlands, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy to rent
Everything was as advertised with no surprises.

Fabulous Family Vacation Rental

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

During these crazy Covid times, we were thankful we were able to safely vacation with our family at this luxury "penthouse" condo. We cooked all our meals in the condo in this fabulous kitchen. Then we ate together on the unbeatable oceanfront deck. All the furniture in this condo was top of the line. So much so that I found myself looking underneath the table etc to see where I might be able to buy one just like it. The rooms were huge. The entry way was set up to be a great drop zone for all the beach paraphernalia. We literally went condo-beach-condo-beach. Normally we would have ventured out more to enjoy all the city had to offer. This year, though, we decided to play it safe and limit our locations. We WILL do this again!

ORANGE BEACH

June 2020
, WESTWEGO, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN AND ROOMY

Spectacular

June 2020
, Las Vegas, NV Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was gorgeous.. The balcony was huge and the views were breathtaking. Plenty of room for our family of 12, spacious, tastefully decorated, and a great entryway to leave all of our beach belongings and sand. We had a small electrical problem the they were prompt in response time and fixing the problem. Would definitely rent this penthouse again.

Beautiful condo with lots of room!

May 2020
, Jackson, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was gorgeous and easily fit three families. It was such a short walk out to the beach, and the pool was the best!! Simpson Properties were great to work with and made the whole experience a breeze!

AMAZING CONDO on the WATER!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a last minute trip for my family & friends. We booked it 5 days before we arrived and it was a great decision! Hunter from Simpson Properties was great to work with and he responded in a very timely manner. There was 16 people in the condo (6 adults and 10 kids - ages 12 - 14) and we felt comfortable. The decor is stunning and the condo is spacious enough for that many people to enjoy. I would definitely rent this condo again!

Celebration of life

January 2020
, Fulshear, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The family gathered together to share memories. The place have all of us enough room to gather but also had room to ha e a private spot for each family member.

Watch out for extra charges

December 2019
, Pensacola, FL Unknown

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Parking is not included in the quoted price. You will be charged by the company that manages The Phoenix Orange beach on arrival. The unit has electrical problems resulting in several tripped breakers and the electronic front door lock resetting. Employees of Brett Robinson the manager of the building were just plain rude. This is a low class operation catering to unruly people.

Manager's Response

Robert, thank you for your review. Most of the properties that are beachfront charge a parking fee that covers your entire stay. That is why we clearly explain that in the "important notes" section of the property description from which you booked. Those fees go straight to the Homeowner's Assn of that particular building. We apologize for the tripped breaker in the unit. When you called our office, we were able to tell you immediately how to turn the breaker back on. We had a tripped breaker in August and again in October, but were told by the building engineer the problem was fixed. I'm sorry it tripped again during your stay. It's a glitch in a brand new building and we'll get right on that issue. And lastly, I'm sorry to hear from you that the Brett Robinson staff onsite were rude to you. I'll inquire to see if there is anything we can do to prevent that in the future. I do see from your other comments that you were pleased with the condition of the unit. It truly is a showplace and previous guests have absolutely loved it.

Living Like Royalty!!

September 2019
, Byram, Mississippi United States

Overall
5

Our beach trip this weekend was taken to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL (Gods vantage point... almost literally) this past long weekend in LARGE part due to the sweet folks at Simpson Properties Group! They showed us the extravagant love of Jesus, and we were able to stay in luxury like daughters of the King!The square footage was perfect for our large group of ladies from church, coming to spend some time together relaxing and being spoiled just by the atmosphere of this condo! Every room is gorgeous, every bathroom amazing, the kitchen perfect to create feasts for our group! There's definitely something special about this property, and we are better for having the chance to experience it, thanks in large part to Pat! He is above and beyond hospitable to those needing a condo! If you need a place to stay in Orange Beach, I would highly recommend using them! You are treated like family...almost instantly! That means a whole lot to me!! Thank you, Pat, for making a ladies weekend away something where it was hard for us to want to go back into the real world! ;)Spacious rooms, top of the line kitchen, rooms and bathrooms a plenty, gorgeous dining table and decor!

August Vacation

August 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in this beautiful penthouse! It was very clean, plenty of space and we all had a great time with in the lazy river and slide.

Awesome

August 2019
, Burleson, TX Afghanistan

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it! The place was perfect. We had 16 people and we were worried about having that many people in one place. But honestly the place is so big and has an open concept that it was perfect. We never felt like that. We loved it!

Wonderful penthouse condo!

July 2019
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 13 was blown away upon entering this first class, beautifully decorated condo. The room layout was just right for our family. There is easy access to the beach and pool with lazy river. We enjoyed the views from the beachfront double balconies on the 22nd floor. The elevators were fast and shopping cards are available for bringing up luggage and supplies. I would recommend bringing kitchen towels and pot holders. Bring ice chest for keeping things cold until the fridge gets going. It had a hard time staying cold with our kids opening the doors too often. Restaurants and stores are very close by. Rent your beach chairs and umbrellas for the week and get ready to enjoy! As my kids said “This place is the bomb.”

Manager's Response

Wyvonne thank you so much for your kind words! This Penthouse is truly "the bomb"! And as an FYI, there are now plenty of pot holders in the unit! So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again! And thanks for choosing Simpson Properties Group!

Beautiful penthouse

June 2019
, Kenner, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful penthouse and beautiful view!