Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix Orange Beach 2203

4.8293
(41 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
5.5 Bath
Sleeps 16

Search Availability

About

~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama

Incredibly stunning 5-bedroom unit on the 22nd floor in the newest beachfront condo in Orange Beach! Yes, 5 Bedrooms each with their own full bathroom!
You plus 15 guests will have absolutely all you need for the perfect vacation! This 3500 square foot open floor plan brings the kitchen, family room, and dining area all together in one huge space, and the views are absolutely magnificent. Porcelain floors throughout, custom quartz and granite counters, stainless appliances, this unit truly is top-notch.

This unit is equipped with all the luxuries; 82" TV in the family area; 55" and 62" TV's in the bedrooms; wet bar, ice maker, side-by-side commercial grade refrigerator, free wifi..you name it!

Each of the 5 bedrooms, two of which are master suites, have their own full bathrooms. Bedrooms are King, King, 2-queens, 2-queens, and 4-twins as built in custom bunks. And the balcony is over 70-feet wide with plenty of seating and dining space.
Outside all can enjoy the lazy river, the zero-entry pool, BBQ grills, tennis, and of course one of the most beautiful beaches in the world! AND the indoor pool is heated!

Call us now for details and make plans to reserve this one-of-a-kind beachfront jewel. This could very possibly be your new favorite tradition!

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences. No refunds will be given for appliance issues, however we will do our best to get appliances fixed as quickly as possible.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: Parking passes are purchased by guests in the lobby upon arrival. They are $55 per vehicle and are good for your entire stay. Parking pass price is set by Phoenix Orange Beach and is subject to change at the discretion of building management. For our 5-bedroom Penthouse, the front desk will sell you up to 4 parking passes during peak season and holidays. If there is extra space during off-season, they may sell you an additional pass, but for planning purposes, plan on a maximum of 4.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Beach Front
  • Orange Beach

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Thanksgiving

November 2022
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our entire family (3 children + spouses and 7 grandchildren) was able to all be together in this property for an extended Thanksgiving gathering. There was plenty of space for all. Amenities and fitting were top notch, except for the oven which was quirky and difficult to operate. It was nice having an indoor pool for the kids and we even got in a beach day.

The location was very convenient with nearby shopping and restaurants, though not all were open in the off season.

Georgeous place

October 2022
, Bellaire, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Home was perfect! it was beautiful. Everything we needed was there. Bed was super comfortable. nice place and would definately return!

Absolutely breathtaking

October 2022
, Washington, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved our vacation to orange beach. We are a family that comes back to Alabama every year. This was the first time we brought our extended family and shared our Alabama experience. This condo was absolutely perfect! So much room for the 11 of us. Such beautiful views. The condo was the cleanest condo we have ever stayed in (8th condo in Alabama). It was the first time my mom, dad, brother, sister in law, and nephews have seen the Gulf. We got to see so much wildlife in the water from our balcony including sharks!! It was fabulous!! We have already recommended this exact rental to friends with big families. SURF SIDE dolphin cruise is absolutely amazing!! We go on their cruise every year! NEVER disappointed!!

Robinson Family Vacation 2022

September 2022
, Wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time! The condo is prrfect for our family of 15.

Orange Beach

August 2022
, Austin, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome. Property was perfect for our family get together.

Beautiful Condo

August 2022
, Alvin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This amazing condo did not disappoint. Spacious, clean, and the location is great. Loved cooking in the kitchen and hanging out on the patio. Just hop on the elevator for a day on the beach. Located minutes away from some of the top restaurants The Gulf, Ruby Slippers, and more. We will be back again!

Manager's Response

We love how convenient this condo is! Thank you for your business and we would love to see you back soon!

Phoenix Orange Beach 2203

July 2022
, Katy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything we expected.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Stanley!

Outstanding June Week at Orange Beach

June 2022
, Hoschton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in Phoenix Orange Beach 2203 in June, 2022, and we absolutely loved it. Our party of 10 had plenty of room to enjoy our week at the beach. There were only minor maintenance (toilet hardware, bathroom hook loose, and shower door handle) issues from daily use which were responded to quickly via text messages. We were very impressed wit hthe experience overall with the Simpson Group. The property was very clean and well-maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone and everyone. We enjoyed nights at The Wharf and The Track. Some of the restararaunts we enjoyed were Flora-Bama, Tacky Jacks, Ruby Slipper and Lamberts. We will 100% return to Orange Beach.

Spacious Condo with Spectacular View

May 2022
, PONCHATOULA , LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was the perfect size for our large family vacation. It was clean and had everything we needed. The Simpson Property Management group and the staff at Phoenix Orange Beach were friendly and helpful. This Condo was also in close proximity to the beach, lazy river, pools, and excursions outside the Condo complex. Grocery stores were right across the street! We could not have asked for a more perfect place for making memories with our kids and grandkids.

Manager's Response

So happy to hear that! Glad your vacation was perfect!

Over the top!

May 2022
, Camden , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo is amazing, location beautiful, amenities in the building were clean and well maintained. We have stayed in Orange Beach several times, but this condo was the biggest and most luxurious we ever stayed at. The condo was well furnished for our group. A special shout out to Pat Simpson and his team...Thank you for helping make this the most memorable vacation yet!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to host you again soon!

Awesome Trip!

March 2022
, Haleyville , AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect for our group. There was enough room for everyone and the layout was very accommodating for our large group. The recreation accessories provided were a hit, as well. Everything was very modern and well thought out.

Beautiful place to stay

December 2021
, Tuscaloosa, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had everything we needed and more. Loved staying here. We were pleasantly surprised by the tennis court on the 10th floor !

Manager's Response

Nice! Did you get a chance to play? Come back again soon!

Beautiful

December 2021
, Bluffton, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The is a beautiful, spacious unit! It was perfect for our party of 11. Such a blessing to stay there. We saw dolphins and stingray surgery day from the balcony as an added bonus!

Manager's Response

Sounds amazing! So glad you guys had a great trip!

Gorgeous, spacious waterfront condo!

October 2021
, Alamo, CA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was amazing! 3,000 square feet of perfection! Perfect for 5 childhood friends gathering for a girls’ weekend.

Manager's Response

Sounds like an amazing time!

Great space for a large group

September 2021
, Houston, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had multiple families coming together for a vacation and this space worked very well. The interior of the space was beautiful and well maintained. The kitchen is has all the items needed. The bedroom with the bunk beds is really only usable for kids. We had a older teens trying to share the space and the beds really didn’t work. Our only big issue was around the outdoor deck. Midway through our trip the decking surface begin to crack in multiple places resulting in numerous tiles breaking/coming loose. This created angst and overall concern about using the space. We had a toddler and older adults so it did impact our usage. We got some support but no solution or any quick fix to help manage the breakage.

Manager's Response

Hi Ken, so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. What may be surprising is that cracked balcony tiles is not uncommon along our Gulf coast. And honestly there is no way to remove and replace broken tiles without disturbing guests in the process. The building is aware of the issue and has already scheduled repair and replacement of the tiles. We think you'll agree that trying to remove and replace tiles during your stay was not the best option, and this is why we did not impose on your stay. Thank you again for enjoying our Penthouse in Orange Beach.

THIS CONDO IS PERFECTION!

August 2021
, Vestavia Hills, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

MY RENTAL EXPERIENCE WAS SO SIMPLE AND EASY. THIS CONDO POPPED UP WHEN I REQUESTED A 5 BEDROOM. WHEN I LOOKED AT THE DESCRIPTION AND SAW THAT IT WAS A 5 BEDROOM AND 5.5 BATHROOM, I KNEW I HAD FOUND THE PERFECT PLACE. IT WAS A REAL BLESSING!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Patti! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had plenty of room for your group!

Summer 2021

June 2021
, Nixa, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo, great complex, no need to ever leave.

Manager's Response

Thanks Morgan! You're welcome to stay as long as you want!

Lovely Place!!

May 2021
, Hendersonville , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If your looking for a vacation in Orange Beach this is it!! This place is absolutely beautiful!! Loved the rooms and the decor is stunning very clean and super neat. The view from the balconly at the second floor is stunning! I definitely recomned this place! We will go again next summer!!

Manager's Response

You're views ARE amazing! So glad you guys had an awesome time!

April 10-24 Phoenix Orange Beach Petnhouse

April 2021
, Ellisville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

POB 2203 was a great place for family and extended family to stay. As other have mentioned, the place was very clean so kudo's to your cleaning crew. Bedrooms were good sized and the overall unit had plenty of room to spread out. There is plenty of tableware. The only thing I wished they had was a few more pieces of cookware. Having a large group, it was challenging to cook some meals. Overall, if you have a large group, it is a great place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback! We will definitely be sure to check the kitchen inventory to be sure it still have everything needed for small and large groups. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!

Great Spring Break Trip!!!

March 2021
, Birmingham , AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Property Group put us in a perfect condo for our family. Top floor unit was very clean and plenty of room for whole family. The view was amazing and there were plenty of activities and amenities to keep the kids happy. Check in and check out was contactless and very easy. Will be staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review, Tyler! Glad that you and the kids enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you're ready to come back.

Great Spring Break Trip!!!

March 2021
, Birmingham, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Property Group put us in a perfect condo for our family. Top floor unit was very clean and plenty of room for whole family. The view was amazing and there were plenty of activities and amenities to keep the kids happy. Check in and check out was contactless and very easy. Will be staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review, Tyler! Glad that you and the kids enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you're ready to come back.

Relaxing and Wonderful Stay

February 2021
, Jackson, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed the property, clean large and easy to access close to everything. Top floor so the views were lovely. Will stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Shirlene! Please come back and see us soon!

beautiful condo with a gorgeous view of the gulf

February 2021
, Harahan, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay at this beautifully decorated condo. The kitchen is large with lots of counter space. My only complaint was the terrible mattress in the master bedroom (only shower with handheld head). It had dips or sag on both sides that was even visible when the bed was still made up. Had a backache every day from that sagging mattress. This is an easy fix and hope the owners REPLACE THE MATTRESS ASAP. Also would love the handheld shower in each shower!! We Loved the large dining table for 10!! Loved the great patio furniture on the very large balcony! The condo is in a great location near restaurants, grocery, souvenirs, etc. We will re-book and return to this fun and very large condo soon.

Manager's Response

Hey Charlene, thanks so much for the kind review! We are working with the owner to replace that mattress you mentioned. Thanks for the business!

Amazing Experience

December 2020
, Moraga, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was an amazing experience. The room was gorgeous and even better than the pictures showed, which I didn't believe was possible. Overall amazing experience.

A great place to “family”

November 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great family vacation. The condo was perfect with plenty of space for relaxing, cooking, and eating. We had a great time. This will be a treasured memory for all!

Stunning

November 2020
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo.

Amazing!!!

September 2020
, Wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family was blown away. The space was so roomy and beautiful. There were a total of 16 of us. Plenty of room.

Best Condo we’ve rented in Orange Beach!

September 2020
, Plaquemine, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful and spacious! We enjoyed every moment!

Family Vacay 2020

August 2020
, The Woodlands, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy to rent
Everything was as advertised with no surprises.

Fabulous Family Vacation Rental

July 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

During these crazy Covid times, we were thankful we were able to safely vacation with our family at this luxury "penthouse" condo. We cooked all our meals in the condo in this fabulous kitchen. Then we ate together on the unbeatable oceanfront deck. All the furniture in this condo was top of the line. So much so that I found myself looking underneath the table etc to see where I might be able to buy one just like it. The rooms were huge. The entry way was set up to be a great drop zone for all the beach paraphernalia. We literally went condo-beach-condo-beach. Normally we would have ventured out more to enjoy all the city had to offer. This year, though, we decided to play it safe and limit our locations. We WILL do this again!

ORANGE BEACH

June 2020
, WESTWEGO, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN AND ROOMY

Spectacular

June 2020
, Las Vegas, NV Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was gorgeous.. The balcony was huge and the views were breathtaking. Plenty of room for our family of 12, spacious, tastefully decorated, and a great entryway to leave all of our beach belongings and sand. We had a small electrical problem the they were prompt in response time and fixing the problem. Would definitely rent this penthouse again.

Beautiful condo with lots of room!

May 2020
, Jackson, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was gorgeous and easily fit three families. It was such a short walk out to the beach, and the pool was the best!! Simpson Properties were great to work with and made the whole experience a breeze!

AMAZING CONDO on the WATER!

May 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a last minute trip for my family & friends. We booked it 5 days before we arrived and it was a great decision! Hunter from Simpson Properties was great to work with and he responded in a very timely manner. There was 16 people in the condo (6 adults and 10 kids - ages 12 - 14) and we felt comfortable. The decor is stunning and the condo is spacious enough for that many people to enjoy. I would definitely rent this condo again!

Celebration of life

January 2020
, Fulshear, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The family gathered together to share memories. The place have all of us enough room to gather but also had room to ha e a private spot for each family member.

Watch out for extra charges

December 2019
, Pensacola, FL Unknown

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

Parking is not included in the quoted price. You will be charged by the company that manages The Phoenix Orange beach on arrival. The unit has electrical problems resulting in several tripped breakers and the electronic front door lock resetting. Employees of Brett Robinson the manager of the building were just plain rude. This is a low class operation catering to unruly people.

Manager's Response

Robert, thank you for your review. Most of the properties that are beachfront charge a parking fee that covers your entire stay. That is why we clearly explain that in the "important notes" section of the property description from which you booked. Those fees go straight to the Homeowner's Assn of that particular building. We apologize for the tripped breaker in the unit. When you called our office, we were able to tell you immediately how to turn the breaker back on. We had a tripped breaker in August and again in October, but were told by the building engineer the problem was fixed. I'm sorry it tripped again during your stay. It's a glitch in a brand new building and we'll get right on that issue. And lastly, I'm sorry to hear from you that the Brett Robinson staff onsite were rude to you. I'll inquire to see if there is anything we can do to prevent that in the future. I do see from your other comments that you were pleased with the condition of the unit. It truly is a showplace and previous guests have absolutely loved it.

Living Like Royalty!!

September 2019
, Byram, Mississippi United States

Overall
5

Our beach trip this weekend was taken to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL (Gods vantage point... almost literally) this past long weekend in LARGE part due to the sweet folks at Simpson Properties Group! They showed us the extravagant love of Jesus, and we were able to stay in luxury like daughters of the King!The square footage was perfect for our large group of ladies from church, coming to spend some time together relaxing and being spoiled just by the atmosphere of this condo! Every room is gorgeous, every bathroom amazing, the kitchen perfect to create feasts for our group! There's definitely something special about this property, and we are better for having the chance to experience it, thanks in large part to Pat! He is above and beyond hospitable to those needing a condo! If you need a place to stay in Orange Beach, I would highly recommend using them! You are treated like family...almost instantly! That means a whole lot to me!! Thank you, Pat, for making a ladies weekend away something where it was hard for us to want to go back into the real world! ;)Spacious rooms, top of the line kitchen, rooms and bathrooms a plenty, gorgeous dining table and decor!

August Vacation

August 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in this beautiful penthouse! It was very clean, plenty of space and we all had a great time with in the lazy river and slide.

Awesome

August 2019
, Burleson, TX Afghanistan

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it! The place was perfect. We had 16 people and we were worried about having that many people in one place. But honestly the place is so big and has an open concept that it was perfect. We never felt like that. We loved it!

Wonderful penthouse condo!

July 2019
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 13 was blown away upon entering this first class, beautifully decorated condo. The room layout was just right for our family. There is easy access to the beach and pool with lazy river. We enjoyed the views from the beachfront double balconies on the 22nd floor. The elevators were fast and shopping cards are available for bringing up luggage and supplies. I would recommend bringing kitchen towels and pot holders. Bring ice chest for keeping things cold until the fridge gets going. It had a hard time staying cold with our kids opening the doors too often. Restaurants and stores are very close by. Rent your beach chairs and umbrellas for the week and get ready to enjoy! As my kids said “This place is the bomb.”

Manager's Response

Wyvonne thank you so much for your kind words! This Penthouse is truly "the bomb"! And as an FYI, there are now plenty of pot holders in the unit! So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again! And thanks for choosing Simpson Properties Group!

Beautiful penthouse

June 2019
, Kenner, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful penthouse and beautiful view!