Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West II Unit 1609

4.9048
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
This 16th floor Orange Beach Gulf-front condominium overlooks the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the most sugar-white beaches anywhere in the world. From the flat screen TVs to the gourmet equipped kitchen, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!
At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen.
The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are King, King, and two Queens, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s. There is room for an inflatable bed provided by guests.
Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.
There is a separate dining area with seating for 6, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.
The spacious den is equipped with one leather sofa and one leather love seat, both of which recline, a cozy cushioned arm chair with matching ottoman, and a 60” flat screen TV.
Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, a full fitness facility, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.
So come on down! It’s a great time to come to the beach and enjoy our Gulf Coast!

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences. No refunds will be given for appliance issues, however we will do our best to get appliances fixed as quickly as possible.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk for $45 each. You can purchase up to 2 parking passes for this unit. During peak season and holidays, purchasing more than 2 passes is subject to overflow parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Iron
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Bank
  • Groceries
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurants Close By
  • Beach Access
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Beach
  • Nature Trails
  • Sauna
  • Gulf View
  • On Beach
  • Complex Is On Beach
  • Zoo
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front
  • Orange Beach

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Annual Family Vacation

October 2022
, Odenville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed staying at this beautiful condo. Everything was just as shown in the picture. We had a couple of needs while we were there. A text to Simpson Properties and the issue was resolved. Our only issue was with the building itself. The elevators went out several times which caused a backup in such a tall building. The facility itself is large with plenty of space to enjoy everything. The climate and beach were beautiful.

Great Place to stay

September 2022
, Mandeville, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and nice place to stay enjoyed being with Family and friends

Beautiful and Spacious

August 2022
, SALEM, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

I fell in love with this unit when I saw the pictures but I fell even more in love when we arrived. All of the rooms were beautifully decorated and everything was nice and neat. The view of the ocean was was gorgeous. The check in/out process was painless. I will definitely be returning here on our next vacation. I highly recommend this unit to anyone that enjoys living in style.

Family Get away

June 2022
, Bruce, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was just as pictured. Had everything you would need for a stay at the beach. Beautifully decorated and very clean. Great amenities for the kids, loves the splash pad and lazy river. Close walk to the beach. Easy drive to restaurants. Owner was really great to communicate with about check in and checking out. Will definitely rent again.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear it! We would love to have you back.

Orange Beach vacay with grandchildren

May 2022
, Southaven, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Phoenix West ll the past four years and have always enjoyed ourselves. This year did not disappoint anyone.. This unit was perfect for our family of six. Everyone had there on space and bed with perfect view, access to beach and swimming pools. Basic essentials was supplied, unit was very clean, outdoor patio furniture had been replaced since latest photos on Vrbo. We enjoyed our meals outside with two gliders and outdoor table that accommodated four. Beds were comfortable but noisy. That was the biggest complaint from our group. Everyone was trying to figure out how to get out of bed without waking the house. You can tell this condo is popular due to wear and tear of furniture. Nothing major to affect vacation, just minor issues that need some attention. I sent property manager pictures to document minor issues. Definitely, would stay here again.

Beautiful condo

March 2022
, madison, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was well decorated and very comfortable. The amenities were excellent. The condo was very clean. I can’t not find one thing to complain about. My friends and I had a lovely stay.

Manager's Response

That is awesome! Thank you, Carol!

Vacation review

February 2022
, Birmingham, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect spot/condo for a getaway. Just fyi, the curtain rod in the master bedroom kept falling, the towel rack in the master bath had been torn off the wall and just a thought there are some rugs (bathroom and walking out to the balcony) that slide right out from under you. Gotta watch for falling! These things did not keep us from having a ball!

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know! We are glad you guys had so much fun!

Short vacay

August 2021
, Thibodaux, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Although we had to cut our stay short because of Hurricane Ida to get back home to secure things, would highly recommend this unit!! Comfortable, decorated beautifully and convenient! Short of some kitchen pans and utensils, but overall worth it!!

Manager's Response

So sorry that you guys has to leave due to Hurricane Ida. We would love to have you back when things settle down. Thank you for your business!

Family Vacation

July 2021
, Charlotte, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo with pools and beach access. Only 6 elevators for 31 floors, which there was a lot of wasted time waiting on them. Better security at pools after dark, when unsupervised kids get out of hand. Overall, a very good experience.

Manager's Response

Glad you guys had a good time Garry! Elevators can get backed up this time of year with so many people in town! Hope to see y'all again next year!

Really nice Condo!��

May 2021
, Benton, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Really nice condo! Plenty of room and seating for everyone. We had 4 adults and 2 young children. Short walk to the beach was a plus! My grand babies loved the pool, slide and hot tubs!The only "issue" is the 2nd king size bed made noise every time you moved. Not sure if it's the mattress or the box springs, but definitely needs to be fixed. The other beds and furniture were perfect! We would love to stay here again!

Manager's Response

So glad you and your grandchildren had a great vacation. Thank you for letting us know about the mattress. We will be sure to check that out! Please come back again soon!

Very Clean and Comfortable Stay

May 2021
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very impressed by this condo. The unit was very clean and comfortable. Everyone in our group said their beds were so soft and amazing. We had plenty of room to all comfortably lounge around and watch a movie together on a rainy day. The kitchen was fully stocked and we had everything we needed. The indoor pool, outdoor pool and lazy river were great! We would love to stay here again!

Manager's Response

So glad that you and your group were able to enjoy all of the awesome amenities this unit has to offer. We will be here when you're ready to come back!

Alabama Beauty on the Beach!

February 2021
, Green Bay, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo 1609 at Phoenix West II was beautiful, well maintained, and clean. Four adults stayed here for 10 days and loved waking up every morning to look at the ocean. The beds were comfy, and the living room couch was great to relax on after a day on the beach or sight seeing around the area. The pictures of the condo were accurate except we didn't have a lounge chair on the deck. The kitchen supplies were adequate with the exception of dishes. There were 8 dinner plates and 8 luncheon plates which didn't last us for more than a day or two without having to run the dishwasher. We ended up buying paper plates to use for breakfast and lunch. Parking was easy and the elevators were quick and efficient. You will need a car to get to restaurants, grocery stores and shops since the condo is located at the west end of the beach. We enjoyed this area because the beach was quiet and not crowded at all when we were here the beginning of March. We would definitely rent this condo again.

Manager's Response

Hi Lin! Thank you so much for your review! We always want to make sure our guests are happy and that includes keeping a well stocked kitchen. Thank you for letting us know about the 8 place setting dishes. That is something we will look into for future guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back to see us again soon.

Christmas at the Phoenix II West

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were looking for an ocean front condo for us, our two daughters and their spouses. This was perfect. Three large bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. We had a great view of sunrise and sunset. Easy to walk on the beach and also had a very large indoor heated pool. Table for six overlooking the balcony and also an outdoor table for six on the balcony. Great stay, beautifully decorated.

Christmas at the Phoenix II West

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were looking for an ocean front condo for us, our two daughters and their spouses. This was perfect. Three large bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. We had a great view of sunrise and sunset. Easy to walk on the beach and also had a very large indoor heated pool. Table for six overlooking the balcony and also an outdoor table for six on the balcony. Great stay, beautifully decorated.

Christmas at the Phoenix II West

December 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were looking for an ocean front condo for us, our two daughters and their spouses. This was perfect. Three large bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. We had a great view of sunrise and sunset. Easy to walk on the beach and also had a very large indoor heated pool. Table for six overlooking the balcony and also an outdoor table for six on the balcony. Great stay, beautifully decorated.

Perfect Beach Experience

September 2020
, Baton Rouge, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect Beach Experience

Perfect Beach Experience

September 2020
, baton rouge, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect Beach Experience

Perfect Beach Experience

September 2020
, baton rouge, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect Beach Experience

VACA During A Pandemic

August 2020
, Dacula, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this area of the world. Our first stay at Phoenix West II, and all was truly wonderful. The good folks at Simpson were so helpful, as usual. The unit was perfect. We had in-laws from KY and the four of us could not have scripted a better week. We were all truly blessed to have time together, and thankful we were able to experience this time in a beautiful place. Unit 1609 was excellent. No complaints. Parking was easy, check-in was a breeze, and the unit had all we could need. Thank you to the owners and management. :)

Beautiful Unit

June 2020
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

It’s a great unit in a great building. The pools and lazy river were great for the kids. The common areas were extremely well maintained.

Beach getaway

May 2020
, Sikeston, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo! Great vacation.