Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West II Unit 2403

4.6250
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
This 24th floor Orange Beach Gulf-front condominium overlooks the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the most sugar-white beaches anywhere in the world. From the flat screen TVs to the gourmet equipped kitchen, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!
At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen.
This unit sleeps 6 in beds, 2 on a sleeper sofa, and 1 or 2 on inflatable beds provided by guests. The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are King in the master, Queen in second bedroom, and Queen in third bedroom, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s. There is room for inflatable beds provided by guests.
Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.
There is a separate dining area with seating for 6, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.
Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, a full fitness facility, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.
You are minutes from dozens of restaurants; within 20 minutes are at least 5 championship golf courses; 7 minutes to Gulf Shores; 15 minutes to the Gulf Shores Zoo; 55 minutes to the Pensacola Airport; Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, and Foley Sportsplexes are all within 15-20 minutes.

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk for $35 each. You can purchase up to 2 parking passes for this unit during peak season and holidays. Purchasing more than 2 passes is subject to the overflow parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Indoor Pool
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

vacation august 2021

August 2021
, Saint Louis, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall our vacation rental experience went well

There were certain area.s that weren't cleaned as well as they should have been. The kitchen faucet needed to be replaced, it was very loose and dripped. There were fruit flies in the kitchen and bathrooms.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We will check the kitchen faucet immediately and tighten/repair. Regarding "fruit-flies" you referenced, seasonally along our Gulf Coast, we occasionally see knats or fruit flies due to our rainfall and humidity levels. Fortunately, we only see them for short periods, annually. We hope you'll vacation with us again!

Great condo

June 2021
, Lafayette, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was just as described and we were very comfortable! we have stayed at this particular facility for several years now and love it. The only issues we had were very minor. The fridge light didn't work, the master bedroom remote control had corroded batteries that we had to replace but we still had issues using that tv. The master bath tub also didn't hold water, seemed like the seal wouldn't work 100% of the time. These things were a bummer but not serious issues at all. We were enjoying our vacation so much we never took the time to call anyone to fix these issues. Overall we would definitely stay in this condo again! We love the ice fridge and bar area! We love the layout of the condo and the spare bathroom and shower with laundry in the hall. The beds were all very comfortable and our kids loved the pullout couch.

Manager's Response

Hi Erin! Thank you for letting us know about the fridge light and TV remote. If you ever need anything while on your trip, please do not hesitate to call us. We can do our best to repair any issues without disturbing your family vacation. So glad that you and your group were able to have an awesome vacation and hope to have you back again soon!

Family Vacay

June 2021
, Carmi, IL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Phoenix West II is great! The surroundings were awesome with the lazy river, pool, slide, and splash pad. Our room was very spacious, however I did find a few things that needed improving. The beds in all rooms were noisy when rolling over. Shower heads were not the best. The white chair in the living was dirty and one of the wicker chair seats in the living room was caving in. The lid to the coffee table fell off when we opened it. There was a missing arm on one of the patio chairs. Not safe for small children. The kitchen needed some storage containers. There was only one glass one. We would stay at this location again, but in a different unit.

Family vacay!

June 2021
, Illinois

Overall
5

We truly enjoyed our stay at Phoenix West II. The surroundings were great and the pool and lazy river were great for the kids. The condo needed a few updates. The living room chair and stool was dirty and one of the wicker chairs was falling in. Their was a patio chair with a missing arm. Easy for a child to fall out. The kitchen needed a few more storage containers with lids. All of the beds squeaked when rolling over. Ice machine was a plus. Overall we were happy but just thought it needed a few updates for the price.

Vacation finally

May 2021
, Rogers, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very smooth

Manager's Response

Thank you, Andrea!

Hail of a time

April 2021
, Powder Springs, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The rental property was excellent for me and my family. However, a hail storm overwhelmed us early Sunday morning. The atmosphere was very cozy and the people was very friendly.

Manager's Response

Hi Traci! We are so sorry that you were here during that awful hail storm! This area has never seen anything quite like that before. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay and hope that you will come back again soon. Thanks again!

FAMILY TRIP

March 2021
, Pierce City, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful and comfortable. The owners are great people to work with. Recommend highly.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to have you back again soon!

Winter break

February 2021
, Cumming, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The condo was very nice and Phoenix West was in pretty good shape considering Hurricane Sally's damage. I was disappointed by the property management company. The condo was listed for an amount that I signed for in my contract. After signing the contract I was told that not al the fees had not been posted on the website or included in my contract so the price was increased by 50%. I agreed to pay since Hunter said it was an oversight. However, when he implied that we were responsible for breaking a storm patio window I was very upset. He did not bother to retract his statement until I had to call him the next day to discuss. I requested maintenance for 2 of the 4 toilets on Saturday and was told that maintenance was really busy, did not work on Sunday and that it would be Monday. We checked out on Monday and we were thankful 2 of the 4 worked.