Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West II Unit 2804

4.9000
(30 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
~This unit must be booked Saturday-to-Saturday from May 29-Aug 14~
HOT TUBS at the Indoor Pool are OPEN!

Welcome to "Cloud 9", appropriately named for this oasis overlooking the Gulf! This 28th floor Orange Beach Gulf-front condominium overlooks the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the most sugar-white beaches anywhere in the world. From the flat screen TVs to the gourmet equipped kitchen, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!
At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen.
The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are King, King, and two Queens, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s. There is room for an inflatable bed which is stored in the master closet, but guests may bring their own if they prefer.
Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.
There is a separate dining area with seating for 8, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.
The spacious den is equipped with a brand new comfy sofa, two swivel chairs, and a 60” flat screen TV.
Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, a full fitness facility, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.
So come on "up" and visit Cloud 9! It’s a great time to come to the beach and enjoy our Gulf Coast!

CANCELLATION: If you cancel 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, rental funds will be refunded, less a $100 cancellation fee. If you paid by credit or debit card, those processing fees are non-refundable. If cancellation is received less than 30-days prior to arrival date, you will forfeit all monies paid-in. No refunds will be given for early departures, unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent, less credit card fees.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

Call or email anytime if you have questions, and THANKS AGAIN for booking with SIMPSON PROPERTIES GROUP!
IMPORTANT NOTES:
We do not accept payments through VRBO/Homeaway. We will use the card you enter to make a payment, unless you indicate 'check' on the rental contract.
Rental contract is required after making a reservation request.
Payment Options: Personal check or credit card. Credit card payments incur a 2.75% fee of total amount due.
Balance is due 30-days prior to arrival; Bookings within 30-days of arrival must pay by credit or debit card.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk for $35 each. You can purchase up to 2 parking passes for this unit. During peak season and holidays, purchasing more than 2 passes is subject to the overflow parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Indoor Pool
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful Place

May 2021
, Spring Hill, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was so perfect with the calming decorations which were beautiful. The last time I was in Orange Beach, my son and daughter were with me which had been 6 years. 5 months after that I lost my son. Was very emotional to be back there but that condo was so warm and cozy and peaceful. I enjoyed it so much and would love to come back for a full week some day when I can afford it. The place is absolutely amazing.

Manager's Response

Hi Ann! We are so sorry to hear about the loss of your son. I know that those feelings are so fresh, no matter how many years go by. We are glad that you were able to come back to our area and reminisce about your son and enjoy your time with family. We would love to host you again soon.

Lovely !

April 2021
, Florence , AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful, well-appointed condo. Spent four days with friends on a great girls trip. Very comfortable, pretty, and well stocked. Location is convenient. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your trip, Leslie! Thank you for spending a fe days with us and come back anytime!

Lovely !

April 2021
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful, well-appointed condo. Spent four days with friends on a great girls trip. Very comfortable, pretty, and well stocked. Location is convenient. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed your trip, Leslie! Thank you for spending a fe days with us and come back anytime!

Beautiful condo!!

April 2021
, Mobile, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at Cloud 9!! The beds were comfy, they had great cookware (a lot of times these places have leftover ****** stuff, but their stuff was good!!). The view was fantastic! They had extra sand toys and body boards for the kids. I made sure to bring extra paper towels, toilet paper, laundry detergent because they only have one of each of those in the house. I could only find 2 dish towels in the kitchen, what made washing dishes hard, but I improvised. It was a little chilly at the beginning of our trip so we didn’t go in the pool because the water was freezing- me mostly stayed on the beach. A little bummed that we didn’t know before we got there that the water slide was broken and under maintenance BUT with the water being so cold, my kid may not have gone on it anyway. Other than that, we absolutely loved it and hope to be back soon!

Manager's Response

Hi Carrie! We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay, despite the cooler weather! You're right about bringing the extra paper is standard for each condo to have a few things to get you started, but we always recommend bringing extra, just in case! Thank you for the great review and hope to have you back again soon!

Nice Condo

March 2021
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

PWII Unit 2804 is a great condo. Well appointed and clean. The bank of 6 elevators is insufficient for the number of people that use them and you wind up waiting for them all of the time. The 28th floor has a magnificent view but it is outweighed by the elevators.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and we're so pleased you loved our unit Phoenix West II 2804! As you stated, this unit truly is beautifully decorated and equipped, and has incredible views! The building maintenance team is still fine tuning the operation of the elevator system. During your stay Spring Break, the building was at guests capacity so it was a true test for the 6 elevators. Again we are glad you loved our unit! Hope you'll stay with Simpson Properties Group again!

Beautiful place with outstanding views and all the comforts of ho

February 2021
, Grand Rapids, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Everything ran smoothly and their were no surprises. Would do it all over again!

Great unit and responsive management

December 2020
, Warrior, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was beautiful and just as described. It was clean and had comfortable beds and enough of everything like plates, cups, etc. Management company was incredibly responsive and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

To the beach we go��

July 2020
, College Grove, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Had a great time!

Overall a great experience

June 2020
, Burns, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The elevators were very slow at times, however, that is really the only negative issue we had. We would definitely come back.

Phoenix west 2 2804

February 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent experience mg was very helpful in everything. I would relent from and thru Simpson properties if and when I return to orange beach. Jim Moore Martin tn

Amazing Unit

January 2020
, Denham Springs, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow!! The condo was beautiful and the view amazing. Absolutely nothing negative to say. Highly recommend Unit 2804 and Simpson Properties.

Beautiful Condo

December 2019
, Dawsonville, Ga

Overall
5

Beautiful unit very comfortable and relaxing, excellent resort like building, suburb lazy river. Great!

Great stay!

September 2019
, Meadowlakes, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was great and just as described. Beds were comfy. Other reviews talked about having to wait for 30-45 min for elevators, but we didn’t have this problem (prob bc it wasn’t the peak season). We loved having the view of the ocean from the 28th floor! We could see ocean wildlife from our balcony intermittently: dolphins, schools of sting rays, and even an occasional shark. The beach was lovely. My 4 yr old loved snorkeling in the ocean and the slide at the pool. Our two year old loved the splash pad and playing in the sand. A great experience!

Weekend get away

September 2019
, Tuscaloosa, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was amazing! Would be a 5 out of 5 if I would have known before hand that the indoor pool was undergoing renovations, it made the outdoor pool and lazy river were crowded almost to the point you could not enjoy. I also you have appreciated the heads up that the unit I rented was for sale and would be shown the weekend I was there on 2 hours notice.

Manager's Response

Hey Amber, thank you for staying with us and thank you for the honest review. I just want to mention that on our paperwork that you signed that we send our guests before arrival, it states that sometimes when units are for sale, that unit may be shown by a potential buyer whether you're there or not and sometimes that notice may be hours before it is shown. You're not required to leave the unit during the showing, but you're welcome to if you want. Again, thank you for staying with us!

Sand and Sun

September 2019
, Springfield, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very relaxing excellent view.
Loved the master bedroom. all rooms very clean..

July 2019 stay

June 2019
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The actual unit we were in was great. A few additional kitchen items would have helped. The property was a mess. Expect 10+ min waits for elevators and overflowing trash cans.

Manager's Response

So glad you loved our unit 2804! We will check for items needed in the kitchen, and would've been happy to deliver to you what may have been missing, had we known. Sorry we may have overlooked something. Regarding the Phoenix West II building and resort property, it is one of the most popular on the beach so yes it does get rather busy. During high traffic hours in the building the elevator wait times are longer, and the building management team there is working on a solution. Thanks for staying with us and again we're glad you loved our unit!

May Get Away

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great experience. More than I expected

Great view!

October 2018
, Mt Juliet, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this unit. It was as listed. Very nice inside and for a great price.

Perfect spot for a relaxing getaway

September 2018
, Fort Wayne, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Charming, well maintained condo unit with fantastic views of the gulf. Its a perfect spot for a relaxing getaway.

Beautiful condo

July 2018
, Madison, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was great... very spacious, clean, and everything was very nice! Only complaint would be the elevators in the building... at busy times of the day, it was hard to get an elevator. Otherwise, our stay was perfect!

We’ll be back!

April 2018
, Senoia, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing I can think to complain about is that we never received the text message saying the room was ready and I had to call the office to get instructions on getting into our unit. But it was well worth the wait. It was a perfect fit for our family of 7!!

great time with great friends

February 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

girl's trip was such a relaxing, enjoyable time; the condo was wonderful and had lots of amenities; will be planning another trip next year and hope to be able to have this place again.

Clean, spacious room in a great location.

February 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay! The condo was very clean, and quiet. Plenty of room with a very nice kitchen. Customer service was awesome! No problems whatsoever and would highly recommend staying there.

Best Trip Ever

December 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Going to Phoenix West 2 Unit 2804 was one of the most relaxing trips that my wife and I have taken in a long time. The condo was spacious and close to all the restaurants in Orange Beach. One of the best things about the Condo was how quiet it was. We could open up the balcony door and listen to the sounds of waves while we relaxed in pure bliss. Thanks for the great trip.

Family Vacation

July 2017
, Tomball, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This rental property was just as it was pictured...clean and nicely decorated. It was on the beach and had plenty of room for 4 adults, 2 children and a 2 1/2 year old. We had a great ocean view...actually saw 3 dolphins from our balcony on the 28th floor. We took advantage of the lazy river, the pool and swam in the ocean everyday. We went on a fishing trip and dolphin cruise while there. Not knowing which restaurants to go to we asked around and ate at some pretty good ones. Reds and Ribs was the only one we wouldn't recommend. We took the grandkids to Fat Daddy arcade and they loved it. Parking was good and the elevators were pretty quick. Management provided detailed information and was easy to reach. Also...I liked the fact that there was a guard that checked cars going in each and every time. We would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Orange Beach

June 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our experience was awesome as far as the facilities and people at the resort but Mother Nature in the form of TS Cindy decidedly impacted the trip.

A+ rental experience

June 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo with a stunning view! Comfortable beds, plenty of space, equipped with everything you might need, clean, ... and the list goes on!!! Very easy to work with, even with a last minute rental. Thanks for a great visit!

Girls Trip

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved it!

Great view, spacious and excellent location

May 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental was perfect for our large group. We all had plenty of space and relaxed comfortably in our room. Great view and easy walk straight onto the beach.

Beautiful condo!

April 2017
, Mansfield, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in this condo the first two weeks of April. The first week was packed with people which led to long waits at the elevator and a challenge finding a spot on the beach that didn't require us to walk too far. The second week thinned out quite a bit and was great.

The condo and building are beautiful. I was surprised at how clean the pools, hot tubs, bathrooms, halls and elevators were despite so many people being there. The condo itself was beautifully decorated, very spacious and comfortable. We loved the location of the building. The security team was always visible and did a great job making sure people using amenities were actual guests of the building and didn't just walk in off the beach. Overall, we were very pleased with this unit and building. We would stay in this building again, but would prefer a lower floor that would allow us to take the steps due to long elevator waits. The beach was beautiful and well taken care of.

My recommendations for improvement are ver few: The kitchen could have been better equipped, especially with food storage containers, glass baking pans, etc. The trash can was very difficult to use and could be replaced. The master bath toilet was difficult to flush.