Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West II Unit 406

4.7959
(49 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~
Park on the 4th floor right outside your condo door! No more elevator needed to get to your vehicle! This Orange Beach Gulf-front condominium Phoenix West II #406, 4th floor condo, overlooks the emerald blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico and some of the most sugar-white beaches anywhere in the world. From the flat screen TVs to the stainless and granite equipped kitchen, every detail has been covered to make this one of your best vacations ever!
At over 1950 square-feet, this condo features 3 beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with their own private full bathroom. There is also a 4th full bathroom off the hallway near the kitchen.
The bedding arrangements in the bedrooms are; King in the master, King in the 2nd bedroom, and two Queens in the 3rd bedroom, and of course all bedrooms have flat screen TV’s.
Our kitchen features granite counters and stainless appliances and is fully equipped to prepare any type of meal. All pots, pans, place settings, glassware, and accessories are in place. The kitchen is positioned facing south so all the chefs have a great view of the Gulf, plus they won’t miss out on any activities in the rest of the condo.
There is a separate dining area with seating for 6, and beautiful views through 10 foot floor-to-ceiling windows. There is additional seating for 4 at the raised granite counter in the kitchen.
The spacious den is equipped with a large sectional sofa, two comfy chairs, and a 60” flat screen TV.
Of course there are indoor and outdoor pools, hot-tubs, tennis courts, a full fitness facility with cedar saunas, BBQ grills and multi- level indoor parking. All you need to bring along from home are beach towels, and what you intend to eat, drink, and wear. Everything else is already in the condo.

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences. No refunds will be given for appliance issues, however we will do our best to get appliances fixed as quickly as possible.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
Parking: We do not handle parking passes for Phoenix condos. You will purchase passes from the front desk for $45 each. You can purchase up to 2 parking passes for this unit. During peak season and holidays, purchasing more than 2 passes is subject to the overflow parking availability.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Bank
  • Groceries
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Restaurants Close By
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Beach
  • On Beach
  • Complex Is On Beach
  • Satellite TV
  • Beach Front
  • Orange Beach

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great place to stay

November 2022
, Mount Olive, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice condo. 4 large baths. Excellent location. Worked great for 3 couples

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay, Jane!

Family vacation

October 2022
, Wedowee, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the unit and location. Will definitely use Simpson reality again

fantastic condo with huge balcony directly looking onto Gulf

September 2022
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo complex was very nice - great amenities, in good condition, and clean overall. The condo itself was also beautiful - absolutely gorgeous views of the Gulf from the huge balcony. This condo is on the 4th floor which was perfect - close enough to see ocean & dolphins clearly but high enough to escape noise. As it was the "end of season", it could use some touchups and a light refresh, but we loved it and would absolutely stay in this unit again.

Great Condo

September 2022
, Hammond, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our rental experience was perfect. Everything was onsite from getting wrist band/code access to the pool area to our parking pass was extremely easy. The condo was super clean, in a great location and we loved the lazy river.

Summer trip 2022

July 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation. The accommodations were excellent. The only issue we experienced was a lack of phone service. Being on vacation, it’s a break to get away from the phone but when you are self employed you live and die with your phone. Otherwise, I’d give it a 10 out of 10

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review Joel and we're glad you enjoyed the unit! To solve the phone service issue, make sure you're connected to the WiFi and also make sure your phone has "make calls over WiFi" enabled. Thanks and please come back again!

Phoenix West ll

June 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time! Roomy condo! Great location! Nicely furnished. Simpson Properties are a text away for anything that needs attention.

Great Stay

May 2022
, Starkville, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was as described

Very nice Condo

April 2022
, Madisonville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Phoenix West 2. Condo was nice and clean.The indoor pool was nice. Hot tubs were nice, all had hot water but jets only worked on two of them. My favorite was the lazy river. East access to beach (no steps). You are instructed to turn in any flaws when you get there. I texted management regarding a broken toilet lever 4 times, never heard back from them. We did not need it fixed due to 3 other bathrooms, but I think I should have got a response just to know they received the msg. Otherwise great stay, would stay again.

Great vacation

August 2021
, Dunwoody, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was very spacious with open areas. Great view and loved the lazy river! Restaurants were great, just had very long waits because people do not want to work for COVID reasons or unemployed benefits. Overall really enjoyed our week! Would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Joyce! So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Overall, a nice stay

June 2021
, Monroe, GA US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall, we had a good experience. The decor of the condo was very nice but there were a few things that might need attention for future guests. The furniture in the condo was a little worn and not in the best shape. The condo did not have comforters for the beds. Also, it would have been nice to have extra bath towels in the condo so we did not have to wash loads of towels everyday. Despite these few things, we did have a nice stay.

Manager's Response

Hi Kelly! Thank you for letting us know about the things that need attention in the unit. We will be sure to check that out as soon as possible. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and hope that you will come back!

Excellent Experience

May 2021
, Blairsville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Simpson Properties Group was always in contact with information, and updates. Very professional and polite.

Manager's Response

Thanks Thomas! We are happy to help our guests any way we can. We love what we do and it shows! Come back again soon!

Not the best!

May 2021
, Lancaster, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was nice, but could be better. TV in one of the bedroom did not work the first 2 days. But over all it was nice. When I emailed got back with me very quickly! Also the cleaning team came in to clean while we were there..She thought we were suppose to be gone.. It was a mistake. ButI would refer others about the property! We really enjoyed the stay!

Manager's Response

Hi Alice! I am so sorry about the TV not working. Next time, just give us a call or shoot us a text and we will get someone over there as quick as possible to have it fixed. Our cleaners must have gotten a little too eager to clean and showed up early :) We hope that you guys will come back again soon!

Great room location

March 2021
, Suamico , WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, we were happy with our stay. Being on the 4th floor is incredibly convenient. The condo needs a deep cleaning. That was something we noticed right away. Rugs needs to be cleaned and the floors didn’t appear to be scrubbed in a long time. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The refrigerator drawers and door shelves were all broken. There is no pull out bed in the couch. Overall, due to the location of the rental we would stay in this condo again.

Manager's Response

Hey Trisha, thank you for the review and we're glad you mostly enjoyed the unit! To address the floors, all of it gets swept and mopped before every arrival and sometimes the grout lines can hold dirt and it's not always obvious to us, so we apologize for that. As for the refrigerator drawers and shelves, they do have small cracks from wear and tear over the years, but that doesn't hinder the use of the drawers and shelves. We will look into replacing those immediately. There is no pull out bed in the couch in this unit, but we don't advertise it as having one, so I hope that little misunderstanding didn't affect your likeness of the unit. Thanks for booking and please come back!

great location

March 2021
, CHESTERFIELD, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location for a visit to the gulf/orange beach area. The view is exceptional.

Many of the amenities were unavailable due to Covid and early in the season. ( lazy river, food on site etc)

Manager's Response

Hi Janina! So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back to see us when all of the amenities are available again soon.

Orange Beach Winter Retreat

February 2021
, Atlanta, GA Un

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great spacious condo with a panoramic view of the gulf! I have been vacationing in Orange Beach annually since 2004 and this condo was by far the best location, view of the gulf, and comfortably furnished unit to enjoy our time at the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Ed! You really can't beat the views from these balconies! Glad you were able enjoy your stay!

Orange Beach Winter Retreat

February 2021
, Atlanta, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great spacious condo with a panoramic view of the gulf! I have been vacationing in Orange Beach annually since 2004 and this condo was by far the best location, view of the gulf, and comfortably furnished unit to enjoy our time at the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Ed! You really can't beat the views from these balconies! Glad you were able enjoy your stay!

Winter getaway

February 2021
, McKinney, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We spent a week in this condo during the third week of Feb. The weather didn’t cooperate very well, but the view from the condo was a nice way to wile away the time. The condo is spacious and well appointed. The layout was perfect for two or three couples sharing the unit. Our only disappointment was that in one of the secondary bedrooms, the tv and ceiling fan did not work. We reported this, and a representative from the management company came out but had no luck getting them to work. He told us he would get someone else to address the issue, but no-one ever came back. Luckily, we had one more bedroom than we needed, but was still unhappy this wasn’t fixed. Still, we would not hesitate to rent this condo again.

Week stay at Phoenix w-2 condo 406

December 2020
, Pearl, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Had great time and enjoyed the condo.
Enjoyed dealing with the Simpson Management company.

Week stay at Phoenix w-2 condo 406

December 2020
, Pearl , MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Had great time and enjoyed the condo.
Enjoyed dealing with the Simpson Management company.

Christmas at the Beach

December 2020
, Magnolia, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property allowed us to experience exactly what we wanted during this covid Christmas time...a step away from the hustle and bustle to a place where we could easily reconnect with the beauty of creation and have time with family in a comfortable space. From the beginning, when we walked straight to our condo from the parking garage, it was great for everyone. The porch was large enough for the whole family to enjoy the beach view and the beach itself (which is gorgeous) was right outside once you went downstairs. We loved the split floor plan that allowed for a little separation between family groups 1 king and two queens were right across from each other with the other king separated by a long hall). Everything was beautiful and clean. Any hiccups we had were immediately addressed by Simpson properties. I know this area is probably usually more crowded but, for us, it made for an amazing socially distanced vacation. There were times we were the only ones on the beach. There was still a little hurricane clean up going on...but nothing that would stop anyone from having a great time in my opinion. We. Had a wonderful time and would greatly recommend it.

Great Condo on the 4th floor

August 2020
, Paulina, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the condo being on the 4th floor. Huge plus for us. Perfect for my wife and I plus her parents and her sisters family.

July 18 - 25, 2020

July 2020
, Corinth, TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unfortunately, the unit was very dirty. The master bedroom rug needs to be steam cleaned and I had to wipe out all of the master bedroom furniture drawers and the master bathroom room drawers and shelves. The floors had not been swept and mopped, especially under the beds and furniture (in all bedrooms). Also, when we arrived there was a very strong odor of the smell of grease. It appears housekeeping changed the bed linens, provided clean towels, cleaned all bathrooms (toilets, sinks and showers), but that was about it. The living room sofa also needs a deep cleaning as well as the living room area rug. We loved the layout of this unit, but like I said above, this unit was not cleaned at all to our standards unfortunately. We did love the over sized balcony. If housekeeping can do a deep cleaning, this unit would be great. Unfortunately, we will not be staying at this unit again in the future. If this unit was immaculately clean, I would recommend this unit to a friend, but not at this time and this is the reason why I did not recommend this unit to a friend after our stay. The Orange Beach area is wonderful in addition to the amenities of the Phoenix West II.

Lovely Family Vacation

July 2020
, Keatchie, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was great! Had everything we needed in the kitchen and beyond. Would def stay here again!

We loved our stay at Phoenix West!

December 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect! Plenty of room for four adults and two babies, clean, great view, convenient, and overall a great place to stay! The only negative was having to pay to park in the condo’s parking deck.

Manager's Response

Hi Emily we are so glad you loved our condo and all the amenities. Parking charges are common at many (if not most) Gulf front condos along the coast. That parking fee goes straight to their condo owner's association. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you'll come back soon.

Beautiful

August 2019
, PALESTINE, TX United States

Overall
5

Beautiful condo with great ocean views. The unit is very spacious. My family had a great time. Definitely will go back.

Family Fun Fabulous Condo Wonderful Memories

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental experience was great!!! Simpson group is “in touch” and accessible!!! We did not have one hitch! This was our second experience with them! Our first experience is the reason we went thru this group again!!!! I highly recommend them!!! We are planning our next trip and will definitely be in touch with Simpson Properties!

Family Fun Fabulous Condo Wonderful Memories

July 2019
, Harrison, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental experience was great!!! Simpson group is “in touch” and accessible!!! We did not have one hitch! This was our second experience with them! Our first experience is the reason we went thru this group again!!!! I highly recommend them!!! We are planning our next trip and will definitely be in touch with Simpson Properties!

Family Fun Fabulous Condo Wonderful Memories

July 2019
, Harrison, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental experience was great!!! Simpson group is “in touch” and accessible!!! We did not have one hitch! This was our second experience with them! Our first experience is the reason we went thru this group again!!!! I highly recommend them!!! We are planning our next trip and will definitely be in touch with Simpson Properties!

Awesome week!

June 2019
, Welsh , LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful accommodations for our family! Very well equipped kitchen that had everything thing we needed as well as the bar area with ample wine, champagne, and martini glasses!! Would definitely rent again

Awesome week!

June 2019
, Welsh , Louisiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful accommodations for our family! Very well equipped kitchen that had everything thing we needed as well as the bar area with ample wine, champagne, and martini glasses!! Would definitely rent again

Fantastic property!

June 2019
, decatur, alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful, clean, and a perfect place for a relaxing vacation! There was so much room for 3 families to enjoy each other without being crowded. The pools were clean and not crowded considering the number of units in the building. Our granddaughter loved the splash pad! The only thing that would have made it better would be to have 3 parking places for a 3 bedroom and not to have to pay for parking.

Family Beach Vacation 2018

October 2018
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed my stay at Phoenix West II. Place is clean and loved looking at The Gulf view. This is close to grocery stores and restaurants. I would stay here again.

Queen B’s Annual Beach Trip

September 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a great week! Condo is up to date with lots of room. There was plenty of work space at the dining room table for those that needed to check in with work during the week. Really liked the parking arrangement. It was great to park on the same floor as the condo. Having an extra bathroom was also nice!
Two things that need attention: All of the mattresses are squeaky!! Please have the owners replace. It would also be nice to have more seating on the balcony. There were only three chairs and a chaise lounge.
We have already booked for next year!

Girls’ Get-Away

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental experience was so simple. Simpson Properties Rental was extremely helpful and couldn’t have been nicer. Pat and Hunter searched until they found the perfect condo for our girls’ trip.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the compliments, Lisa. We're glad you enjoyed it!

Family Trip

July 2018
, Dewitt, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo layout was wonderful and spacious. Really enjoyed having the four bathrooms. I do think it’s time for updating the furniture and mattresses. I had read a previous renters comment about the springs on the mattresses being so loud and he was correct! Just to turn over would wake a light sleeper. The towels were not of good quality and when washing them the white terry cloth was everywhere. It was a very busy week when we were there and the beach was very crowded. I loved the parking deck next to the condos and after visiting with individuals who waited 1.5 hours with a cart of luggage to get on the elevator from an upper floor, I was certainly glade we were on floor four. Be careful when leaving shoes by the pool. We had two pairs taken. The condo was fairly clean although the cabinets in bathrooms need to be wiped down. I would stay here again but maybe look for a condo with less units/floors for the last of July/first of August.

First Class

June 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second time staying at this unit and everything is always first class. I highly recommend.

Unit 406 is awesome!

May 2018
, Amite, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Unit is fantastic. We have been staying at Phoenix West II for several years for our vacation and this is by far the best unit we have stayed in. Views are stunning. All the comforts of home are there for you. You just have to bring yourself!

Great experience

May 2018
, Hoover, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very convenient parking on the same level, unit was clean and well kept. Check in and check out were made super easy.

Everything was perfect

March 2018
, Indianapolis, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my second stay in this unit. It is still lovely, just one small issue, which were taken care of by Pat promptly. The building is great and the location greater. We had a super time and will stay here again.
we love the area and took a few trips out to eat and shop. We'd recommend it to our friends and relatives, for sure!

Spring break

March 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean room, close to the elevators

Great family week!

September 2017
, Upton, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Couldn't ask for better accommodations. Very clean and comfortable.

Phoenix wear II

July 2017
, Decatur, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful vacation with my family.

Wonderful

July 2017
, Arlington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was so incredible. We did not want to leave. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again. The condo was decorated very nicely. Very clean and the perfect location.

Perfect!!

June 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome condo! Perfect location! Perfect accommodations! Will definitely stay again!! Recommend Lartigue Seafood Market down across street! They cook it, you take to condo and buffet at home!!

Phoenix West II 406

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful experience! Simpson Properties was extremely nice and accommodating! The condo was absolutely beautiful!

Exceeds expectations

April 2017
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful property with a great balcony. Very well stocked kitchen. My girls and I wanted to move in. I highly recommend it.

Great vacation place

April 2017
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great people to work with. Very friendly and responsive. Great being on 4th floor and being able to park right by your door.

Super family vacation spot

April 2017
, Indianapolis, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Almost everything was perfect. The unit was beautiful, as pictured and quite well-maintained
A lot to do in the area and many great restaurants nearby.
The agent was great to deal with, also. A representative showed up as soon as we arrived to let us know he would be available for any problems, although we had none.

Barrett Family Vacation March 29-April 2

March 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding. Condo was roomy and very well equipped. Martini glasses were a nice surprise. Great views. Parking on same level as condo was so convenient. Master bedroom mattress had a slight divot but it didn't prevent a good nights sleep.