Row Wrapper 2

Turquoise Place Unit 705C

4.8000
(55 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Offered by Simpson Properties Group, Orange Beach, Alabama
~Please read the ENTIRE listing description before booking~

Once you experience Turquoise, you'll come back time and time again! This 5-Star property has everything you could possibly need for a memorable vacation. The whole family or a romantic getaway, Turquoise is the place to be!
When you're not spending time on the sugar-white beach right out your door, check out the indoor pools or huge outdoor pools. Relax while floating along the lazy river. If you're looking for a full workout, you'll appreciate the fully equipped gyms and saunas.
Your arrival is easy due to indoor covered parking and your reserved parking space is right beside the high speed elevators. This vacation will truly be one of your favorites!
Beds are King, King, King, 2-Twin Sleeper Love Seats, Room for inflatable bed provided by guests.
Some of the features include:
Wolf/Subzero Stainless Appliances
Wetbar w/Icemaker and Wine Cooler
Gas Cooktop in Kitchen
Balcony Features Hot Tub, Gas Grill and Sink

3 Bedrooms all with private baths and flat screen TV's
Owner Bath has Double Vanity
Owner Bath has jetted garden tub and separate shower
Granite counter tops throughout
In-Unit Free Wireless Internet Connection

2 fully equipped gyms
Poolside Snack Bar
Poolside games
Two boardwalks to beach
Internet, wireless, lobby
2 Lighted Tennis courts
450' Lazy River

CANCELLATION: If we receive cancellation 30-days or more prior to your arrival date, monies paid in will be refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Admin Fee and credit card processing fee are nonrefundable. If cancellation is received within 30-days of your arrival, you will forfeit all monies paid in except for the cleaning fee.

REFUNDS: No refunds will be given for early departures unless a mandatory hurricane evacuation has been issued by local authorities, in which case we will refund any unused portion of rent. Because we have no control over building/property repair, remodeling work possibly occurring on adjacent or nearby properties, elevator or power outages, and pool closures, no refunds will be given due to said occurrences.

TRIP INSURANCE: Unforeseen things may happen that can change your vacation plans. We strongly encourage you to consider purchasing trip insurance for that extra peace of mind. While we do not sell trip insurance, we suggest you compare at least 3 different companies and select the plan best suited for you.

MINIMUM AGE: Person signing rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, is responsible for the unit and for the actions of all occupants and visitors, and must stay in the unit as an occupant during the entire reservation.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
*After booking, you will receive our rental agreement via text message (please allow at least 30 minutes to receive the rental agreement). Your reservation is not confirmed until you complete the rental agreement.
*We do not process any payments through VRBO/HomeAway.
*We will use the card you entered when booking for payment.
*Every reservation includes a 3% processing fee.
*Reservation must be paid in full 30-days before your arrival day.
PARKING AT TURQUOISE PLACE
Parking onsite in the garage is only guaranteed for up to 2 vehicles registered in advance. Only park in 705C assigned space and second vehicle in unassigned space. Do not park in another unit's assigned space. Any vehicles not registered in advance are subject to the overflow parking fees.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Beach View
  • Tennis
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Large Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Cable TV
  • Beach Front

Location

  • Orange Beach

Type

  • Condominium
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Our wonderful vacation in Orange Beach

March 2022
, Cedar Falls, IA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. Location could not have been anymore perfect.
I did have to clean fuzzy build up from around the refrigerator vent and clean one toilet right away. A new battery needs to put in the smoke detector in one of the front bedrooms. We loved our stay so much, we have booked the place for next year!! Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know, Deborah! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Beach Holiday!

December 2021
, Blue Ridge , GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent location. Hot tub on the balcony can’t be beat. Excellent communication and response from Property Management. Would definitely recommend Simpson Properties Group. Will definitely use Simpson for next beach vacation.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! It was great having you!

Very good place to stay!!!!

December 2021
, Atlanta, GA Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very good place!!!

Manager's Response

This unit gets nothing but amazing reviews. Glad you enjoyed it!

Beautiful Condo and Amazing Amenities!

November 2021
, Buffalo Grove, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay and have already booked again for spring break! The condo was amazing. The pools and other amenities were stunning and the condo was so close to walk to the beautiful beach! Everything was sparkling clean!

Manager's Response

We look forward to seeing you back here in the Spring!

Beautiful Condo and Amazing Amenities!

November 2021
, Buffalo Grove, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay and have already booked again for spring break! The condo was amazing. The pools and other amenities were stunning and the condo was so close to walk to the beautiful beach! Everything was sparkling clean!

Manager's Response

We look forward to seeing you back here in the Spring!

My favorite retreat.

November 2021
, Ashville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful place and I look forward to returning.

Manager's Response

We love it, too! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

My favorite retreat.

November 2021
, ASHVILLE, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful place and I look forward to returning.

Manager's Response

We love it, too! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

Not very clean

October 2021
, Philpot, KY Unknown

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

I’ll start by saying the location is amazing. The condo was simply not cleaned well. Their were dirty dishes and pans in the cabinets, dust on a lot of the furniture, the glass shower walls were very dirty, there was dried blood on the outside wall of the jacuzzi, the master closet had sand in the floor, balcony windows had handprint smudges still, dirty washcloths were left behind the jacuzzi, and the hot tub was not serviced the entire time we were there. The water was nasty. The smoke detectors kept beeping, after texting the office a question about the trash chutes, and calling the office about the smoke detectors, no replies were given back to us. Not the level of clean and disinfected I would have liked for sure, communication could have been better.

Great!

October 2021
, West Monroe, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo overlooking the ocean. Had everything we needed. Super clean. Thank you for sharing.

Manager's Response

Happy to share with you, Alissa. Come back again soon.

Frustrated/Disappointed

October 2021
, Memphis, TN Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We’ve been coming to Orange Beach/Turquoise for almost a decade and frustrated with this stay. While I appreciate that the property representative did help when we reached out and was kind, that the smoke detector alarms going off every 3 minutes in the middle of the night keeping our family awake for our first night/first morning of vacation was beyond frustrating. On top of that, the property manager would not issue any sort of adjustment (not even a $100) when rates are almost $400 per night x 4 nights. The lack of cooperation makes it harder to overlook the issues that we encountered during our stay: a broken chair in which I almost fell backwards on the patio (at night and 1 of 2 patio lights were out), a coffee pot that clearly needs to be replaced, 3 beds that were nicely made but not comfortable, and a laundry area that was not very clean.

Manager's Response

Hi Angela. As you and I discussed at length on the phone, we answered and responded immediately to every single request you made during your 4-night stay. At 8:37PM when you reported one of the 2 balcony lights went out while you were on the balcony, since you still had light, we replaced the bulb at 9:15am the following morning. When you explained at 8:32AM that same morning, that one of the smoke detectors began to chirp early that morning, we replaced the batteries within 45-minutes. As a friendly reminder, you mentioned there was no chirping upon arrival nor at bedtime. The chirping awakened you around 6AM. As our paperwork states, we are on call if you have any issues during your stay, and we responded as soon as you notified us. Then you text and said you wanted to speak to someone about "some sort of adjustment/refund" before you wrote your review. At that time it seemed apparent that you were going to offer an undesirable review if we did not meet your demands for a refund. We apologize, but extortion-type threats over minor bulb and battery issues do not warrant the refund you demanded, nor are those threats appropriate. We hope you have a better experience in the next property in which you choose to stay.

Everything exceeded our expectations!

September 2021
, Denham Springs, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Probably the best condo we've visited in the Gulf Shores to Perdido Key area. The hot tub on the balcony was a real hit. The showers were amazing and the beds were comfortable. All in all a wonderful 5 days.

Manager's Response

That is great to hear! This unit is pretty awesome. Come back again soon!

Great stay!!

August 2021
, Shreveport , LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay, everything was clean and tidy. The company was great about keeping us informed. 10/10 would stay again.

Manager's Response

That is awesome to hear. Thank you so much for your business. We would love to have you back again anytime.

Great place!

May 2021
, Nashville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything about this condo. The location, the complex itself, the beautiful furnishings and the helpfulness of the property managers. We will definitely be coming back here again!

Manager's Response

So glad you guys enjoyed this beautiful condo! Give us a call when you are ready to head back this way!

Perfect condo!

May 2021
, Zachary , LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental was gorgeous! Very clean and tons of space! There were even beach toys for the kids which was very nice. Simpson Properties were quick to respond and made check in and out very easy, I would definitely rent this unit again. The Turquoise Place facilities were also extremely nice!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Ashley! Glad that you guys enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you guys back again soon!

great view

March 2021
, Winchester, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Comfortable condo in a great spot

Manager's Response

Thank you Tim! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

Excellent Stay

March 2021
, Bowman, ND US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. This was a prefect fit for our family of adults and teens. We enjoyed the hot tub on the deck even when it was cooler outside. The views can not be beat! The interior was a outstand. We had so much room to spread out when we needed down time. The Simpson group was responsive to the few questions we had and made our trip outstanding. We were a bit delayed in our travel, and we were tired and it was late when we arrived, but our card keys were there and waiting!

Manager's Response

Mia, we are so glad that you and your group enjoyed their stay! The hot tub is great place to unwind in any weather! Y'all have safe travels home and hope to have you back again soon!

Excellent Stay!

January 2021
, Biloxi, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time and experience overall. The condo was excellent and Simpson Properties was very helpful answering questions leading up to our stay. Look forward to returning.

June 2020

June 2020
, Kingwood, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Gave overall review 3 stars because of initial problem with service solutions with equipment. We booked one week at this condo. Condo was beautiful,clean, comfortable and had great location,however, the ice maker and the wine frig on the bar were not working. Reported upon check in and repairman came on 3rd day not able to fix. Had to make multiple inquiries as to solution for lack of ice. Finally on 4th day spoke to different person and she offered to send us bags of ice for the rest of our stay. Stayed at other condos in Orange Beach in the last 5 years....first time had to make multiple calls for service.

Manager's Response

Hi Sandra, thanks for your input. We're so glad you loved the condo, it truly is a magnificent property. Your review is appreciated and respected, however, in reviewing the written correspondence from you to our office, your timeline is partially accurate. We responded immediately to your report of the under counter ice make not making ice. You checked in on Saturday afternoon, reported the problem early Saturday evening, and the quickest we could get an authorized appliance technician there was on Monday. They reported the diagnosis to us Monday evening, and we immediately notified you. Because the ice maker needed to be replaced, we delivered 2-bags of ice with a cooler to your unit at 8:58 AM Tuesday morning, and 2-bags again Thursday morning at 10:58 AM. Even though the ice maker in the commercial grade refrigerator/freezer was functioning properly, we understand that not having the additional ice maker was an inconvenience for you and we do apologize. The new under counter ice maker is now installed and hopefully will be making ice if you visit us again.

Great Getaway

March 2020
, Edmond, OK Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Early part of spring break/ COVID 19, we enjoyed the space, spent a lot of time in the unit when we would normally eat out

Easy to practice social distancing at this beach
Friendly staff, clean facility

Perfect Beach Condo

February 2020
, Mobile, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo has everything you want/need in a vacation spot. The furniture, kitchen and electronics are up to date and work perfectly. The location of the property in also in a great spot for restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Could not have asked for a better condo and we will be back!

5th Wedding Anniversary Trip

February 2020
, ARLINGTON, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nicest place we have stayed yet! Everything was clean and kitchen was stocked better than any other condo we have previously stayed in! Absolutely loved the huge balcony with hot tub and grill - we used both multiple times! The master shower is amazing as well, with multiple body sprays, and huge Jacuzzi bath in master, and normal size Jacuzzi bath in one additional bath as well. We definitely felt spoiled!

This location is AMAZING for dolphin viewing - we saw groups multiple times each day, both from our balcony, as well as on the beach!

Only small issue was when we arrived, there were no hangers in any closet. We contacted the rental company and they brought some the same day we notified them, said they often get stolen unfortunately. Wine fridge still appears to be broken but wasn't a big deal to us.

We definitely plan on going back! Absolutely recommend!

Manager's Response

Hey Holly, we're so glad you enjoyed Turquoise 705C! It's such an awesome unit. Thank you for all of the kind words as well.

Nice place needs updating

January 2020
, corinth, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Loved the place, needs a little updating!

Manager's Response

Hey Steve, thank you for staying with us and for the review. All of the den furniture and kitchen appliances are relatively new but the kitchen cabinets have seen some wear and tear due to so many families staying with us time and time again at Turquoise. Everyone absolutely loves this property, and for very good reason. Hopefully we will be able to update those cabinets soon. Again, thank you for the review and we hope you enjoyed the unit and your time in Orange Beach!

Quick Get Away

January 2020
, ABBEVILLE, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place and very relaxing.

Great Condo

October 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I rented Turquoise 705C to celebrate my husband's birthday. We stayed with two other couples and had a fantastic trip. The unit is spacious & clean. We enjoyed the balcony and hot tub. The wine cooler didn't work, but wasn't a big deal because the refrigerator is huge! There was a little mixup at check-in concerning a verification email, but after I contacted Hunter at Simpson we were able to check-in promptly at 4p. We had a great stay at Turquoise Place and hope to return again!

Super vacation

September 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Place was awesome, 7th floor was perfect. Parking place was close to elevator. Just can't say enough good things about the place. Wish I back there right now.

anniversary celebration

August 2019
, Jackson, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful location. Excellent dcor and very clean. Highest recommendation ever.

Turquoise Bridal Weekend

August 2019
, Orange Beach, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely place- plenty of room

Great place!

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place for a family vacation. Nice large rooms and lots of amenities.

Great experience

July 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, great experience. Unit was clean, but ongoing maintenance (particularly the mold on the balcony and bathroom) needs attention. Some updates needed to kitchenware such as tongs and wine glasses. Need some plastic bowls and cups. The responsiveness of Simpson properties was exceptional. Balcony furniture was excellent.

Manager's Response

George thanks so much for your kind words and for staying with us at Turquoise 705C! Yes, keeping signs of the mildew off the balcony is an ongoing challenge given our high humidity levels here on this beachfront property. And thanks for the heads up on tongs and wine glasses. We will address all of this immediately. We look forward to you staying with us again!

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!

July 2019
, Wheaton, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Turquoise 705C was amazing!! Nine of us vacationed here for a week and we had NO complaints!! The unit was spacious, spotless, and everything worked perfectly!! The grill on the deck was our favorite part... it made cooking and eating family meals in front of the Gulf so simple!! It was wonderful to know we could enjoy our time at the beach/pools, and we still had a great place to go back to at the end of the day. If you are looking for a unit that gives you everything you could ever want in a beach vacation, with NO STRESS... this is it!! We would come back time and time again!!!

Summer 2019

July 2019
, Celina, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have wanted to stay at Turquoise Place for several years. The location was perfectly centralized. The property was well kept and we loved the easy access to pools and beach. The condo itself was very spacious and well stocked with extras (i.e. beach toys and kitchen utensils). We had an issue with the dishwasher leaking water into the kitchen. In less than 5 hours from our call to report the issue we had a brand new dishwasher. Management was very responsive and attentive.

Our 2019 vacation

May 2019
, Lawrence, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay in 705C Turquoise Place. The view was great. It was a great space with lots of room and very clean. We enjoyed everything about the location.

Beautiful Property

April 2019
, Kenner, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a lovely girls trip. The wine cooler was broken and that was disappointing. The toilets needed attention as they didn’t flush properly. And we needed to call for hot tub service. The outlet on the side of the island in the kitchen doesn’t work. I consider the turquoise to be an upscale property. It would be good if attention was given to these minor inconveniences before check in.

Manager's Response

Hi Melissa, we're so glad you all enjoyed your stay at Turquoise! We take our guests' satisfaction very seriously. We inspect all of our properties prior to check in and it's certainly possible that we missed the inoperable outlet on the side of the kitchen counter peninsula. That is a GFCI receptacle and it may have tripped which they often do. They are easily reset by pressing the reset button on the face of the receptacle. So sorry if it was an inconvenience. All of the toilets were operating properly before and after your stay, but we will double check to see if there is an intermittent problem. Even though the hot tubs at Turquoise are the responsibility of Turquoise Aquatics, we still inspect them prior to every guest arrival and notify them if the tubs need attention. They were called to service the hot tub on the morning of the 25th, but sometimes due to their work load, it may take them a few hours to get all their tubs. Sorry they were delayed in getting to yours. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope you'll come back soon.

1st beach trip...this unit made it amazing!

March 2019
, Francisco, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stayed Saturday-Wednesday with my family of 5 and friend family of 5. Was plenty of space for the kids and the beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean and the kitchen was stocked with good utensils and cookware to allow us to make several meals instead of eating out every meal. Good location close to a Publix grocery and several fresh markets to get some amazing seafood to cook/grill. No complaints whatsoever for this unit! Clean beach and clean unit!! Will definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to stay at Orange Beach!!

Manager's Response

Hey Julie, thanks so much for the kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next stay!

February 2019 Beach Get Away

February 2019
, Kenner, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Decided we needed a short winter beach fix. Orange Beach is a short drive from the New Orleans area so decided to go there. First time staying at Turquoise Place. Condo complex is extremely nice. It has many amenities; indoor parking, indoor pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, tennis courts, etc. Be aware that beach service and restaurant are not available during the off season. The condo we stayed in was very well appointed and clean. Great floor plan and view from the 7th floor. Hot tub and grill on balcony! The only drawback was there were not many wine glasses. (Replenishing of them would be great)! Reservation through VRBO and Simpson Properties went very smooth. Would highly recommend and stay there again!

Manager's Response

Hey Gerald! I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our unit and that you enjoyed the amenities Turquoise has to offer. Turquoise is truly a marvelous condo. We hope you'll come back to us for your next trip! Thanks again!

Turquoise Place C Tower

November 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The description of the property was accurate. Very convenient location. The Management Company was very professional and quick to respond. We had batteries going out on a fire alarm. Mr. Simpson came immediately and replaced them. The wine refrigerator does need maintenance. It was no problem for us since we had all red wine. Lovely unit with great amenities. We will stay here again.

Turquoise Place C Tower

November 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The description of the property was accurate. Very convenient location. The Management Company was very professional and quick to respond. We had batteries going out on a fire alarm. Mr. Simpson came immediately and replaced them. The wine refrigerator does need maintenance. It was no problem for us since we had all red wine. Lovely unit with great amenities. We will stay here again.

Very clean condo!

October 2018
, Fairhope, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo and property were gorgeous. Will stay again!

First Class

June 2018
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A beautiful condo fully equipped for a perfect family vacation at the beach. We look forward to returning next year.

Great room with a beautiful view!

March 2018
, Shreveport, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second Spring Break at Turquoise Place and once again we were very pleased! Everything was clean and in perfect order! We will definitely be returning and will highly recommend it to our friends and family visiting the area!

Perfect getaway weekend!

February 2018
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful getaway weekend in 705C. The complex was absolutely beautiful and the parking garage/place was much bigger than we expected (we have a full size truck). The unit was very clean and was even prettier in person than in the pictures. The coffee maker was dual function with both standard coffee pot and a pod style function. The pod side was not working but that wasn't a big deal to us. We had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return!

Tranquil ocean waves

February 2018
, PACE, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were looking for luxury and this unit has plenty of it. It has comfort in every room. The kitchen is very well equipped for anything you might want to prepare. We were only there for 3 days - I wish it had been much longer.

Perfect Place

January 2018
, Gulfport, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My girl group loved the condo and especially the game table. The condo was even better than the pictures show.

Xmas 2017

December 2017
, murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The condo was adequately furnished. I wouldn't call it a gourmet supplied kitchen but it was very well stocked for a casual visit. We have stayed at higher levels but in the winter it is windy and you can't hear the ocean. We slept with the door open and it was perfect. We really lucked out with good weather. The rental group was really easy to work with and very professional. I would be happy to rent this condo again and use the same agency again.

Wonderful place to stay!

September 2017
, Vicksburg, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A beautiful condo with great amenities! Everyone at Simpson Property Group was great to work with!

Review Turquoise Place C705

September 2017
, Bailey, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent, we loved the condo and the entire resort.

Review Turquoise Place C705

September 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent, we loved the condo and the entire resort.

Great Condo!

August 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place to stay for our anniversary! The condo was very clean and we only left the premises to go eat! There is so much to do on premises with only being a boardwalk to the beach! It was absolutely beautiful!

Beach trip

June 2017
, Raymore, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Room 705C was very nice.

Great Vacation

June 2017
, Red Level, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great condo managed by a well run company. We were notified on our check-in day that our condo was ready and that we could check-in early. The entire Turquoise resort is exceptionally clean and very well maintained. The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.

Turquoise 705c

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, spacious. Only complaint was mildew on shower curtain and the grill did not work properly
Close to Fishers restaurant which was a wonderful place to eat

Love Love this property !

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time visitors to Orange Beach and we are in love. This property could not have been more perfect. Very nice furnishings. The kitchen is well stocked in regard to dishes, pots/pans and small appliances. The property management company must have an outstanding housekeeping crew because this unit was spotless. We appreciated the complex security: guard at parking gate, covered assigned parking and key card access only. I could go on and on about this unit but to sum it up - we hope to stay in this unit on future trips. It exceeded our expectations.

c-705

May 2017
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

had a wonderful time, management staff was very easy to work with
had a few issues the first day. they promptly responded and fixed all concerns.
Floor could have been cleaner- after bathing the boys at night, we let them run around barefoot inside. After a short period, their feet were quite dirty.

Wonderful Property

April 2017
, Menomonee Falls, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was gorgeous. The condo was very clean upon arrival. The grounds were pristine as well. The only thing that made me give it a four was that the pools were not heated and the walkway to the ocean for our tower was under construction so we had to go to the other tower.

Amazing stay at Turquoise Place

March 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Besides the fact the condo was beautiful, and clean, Claudia and the staff at Simpson were extremely accommodating. Thank you for helping to make our vacation an amazing and memorable one. We hope to come back soon:)